Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaża Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siłownia Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siłownia Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Siłownia Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaża Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Racha Island
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
1927 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1927)
Sortuj według:
Yong X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 maja 2015
Couple Stay

Location, privacy, friendly staff.
8
Xiaobo W. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 maja 2015
The resort should be improve better

Rayaburi Resort
3,7
At first we waiting for the speed boat transfer to Racha ,the boat not so good when go to the island the resort staff use a very old truck (no roof )to transfer all the guests .check in the staff attitude is good .but when we go time is not so nice . The house is clean ,but looks like old ~the door need use key not a modern type use card . Shower water is a bit salty , Important is wifi is like a snail SoSoSo slow ! But the racha isaland sea is really nice ~~hope my comment can useful for yours Thanks .
Maria K. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 9 kwietnia 2015
Stunning island amazing beach but slowly decaying

Beach beach beach
7,7
Amazing beach and island. Rooms not cleaned properly and need maintance work. Towels and sheets not cleaned properly. Other guests are rude and dirty, they leave their trash on the beach!!! Staff is very friendly and polite and I felt sorry for them because guests are generally rude to them. Island feels isolated which is amazing and the beach is soo beautiful your eyes hurt. Not many daytrippers btwn 14-16 we were the only couple swimming in the pristine blue. Not much difference btwn this beach and the colours at maldives.
Jose S. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 7 kwietnia 2015
very nice island

emplacement, views, managers
5,3
Sarah W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2015
Great

Location, beach and pool
9
Hairong X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 marca 2015
Terrible hotel with nothing but dirt and dirt
2,7
Horrible experience. Dirty, can't shower.
Lijie G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 25 marca 2015
Peacefull retreat

Quiet place, great beach
7
Great and relaxing place to enjoy the beach or pool. Breakfast was awful and not many restaurant to choose dinner.
Pilun L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 marca 2015
Hotel

Nice enviorment, neat
6
Jeff H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 lutego 2015
Nice resort

Private beach, fitness center (but closed), friendly staff
8,7
The stay was good except we stay by the pool and it was very loud. And way too many Chinese people (sorry).at around 930 or 10 in the morning you had to leave your room because it was just too loud with kids and people.but having said that the resort is great , great views and the people are great! I will definitely be back.
Emily G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
nice landscaping

nice staff ,quick responds,clean room
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRayaburi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04