lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Łazienka Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaża Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Racha Island
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1658 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1658)
Sortuj według:
Marlene J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malta, 20 sierpnia 2014
Beautiful place

Clean, friendly staff if they can communicate & beautiful views !
8,3
Stay was great though would prefer to go in high season! due to heavy rain & storms WIFI was down so it was impossible to stay in touch! Not easy to get to unless you use the complimentary boat service of the hotel or hire a long boat which don't come cheap! Would have liked to see some tropical fruit on breakfast buffet & a dessert menu after lunch & diner ! Over all it was a fantastic experience & last but not least thanks to Kitty the manager for the lovely fruit he presented us !
Graham F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 30 czerwca 2014
it was enjoyable, great location on Racha Island

friendly staff, service, close to pool
7
Overall it was good. Staff were friendly and efficient. Beds were very hard.Bathroom was poorly designed and maintained. There was a lovely bath which was useless because it would have taken 2 days to fill as the taps didn't work. Shower also leaked sometimes.
Donna B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
island stay

location quiet friendly
7,3
Bed too firm and hard, great bathroom and shower head. clean large room having fan as well as aircon is great. lovely day bed quiet area. lovely spa staff
Gang L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 10 czerwca 2014
Have a good private beach in Rache

Beach , swimming pool , room
8,3
The room is old but tide , the beach is wonderful.
Wai H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2014
Old hotel

Just beside the beach
4,3
It is a old hotel, the room fixture was look old and lacking of maintain. Breakfast only offer with few stuffs.
Longmin D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 maja 2014
not worth for the price

near the beach, free speedboat transportation, sunshine
4,7
NOT worth for the price ,the pool is so bad that my boy legs hurt !
Zheng X. Podróż z partnerem China, 21 maja 2014
Beautiful, very nice and close to the beach

location, swimming pool, restaurant/bar near the beach
8,7
Fantastic staying in the island. We planned to stay just 1 night first, but when we arrived we change our plan, the beach is so nice and the place is peaceful, we decided to stay 2 nights instead. Very nice experience.
Suchart S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 maja 2014
very enjoy and nice beach

Good beach, good arrangement from main land to Racha Island and good foods
9,3
I was not impressed only in the beginning when I had booked and called the hotel. The reception could not give me the time for boat transfer in the afternoon. It seems that you should book the boat first then book the hotel. I was forced to take early morning boat at 9 am, with two children. However, the hotel gave us the room once we reached there as it is now low season. They gave us all the comfort which compensated my early complain. The foods and drinks at the Racha Island is very very expensive, I paid THB10,000 for 2 lunches and 2 dinners for 2 adults and 2 children. You should buy some drinkis and snacks from 7-11 from main land to reserve for 1-2 days, if you have small bags. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and I shall go their again for snorkling. The beach is very beautiful and nice coral and fishes.
Chung W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 26 kwietnia 2014
The worst

Nothing
2,7
(4) Worst of all, I booked a fishing boat at 7am, the service counter which belong to the hotel confirmed it and I asked them to write it down on the receipt. We arrived at 7am, they say they did not have the bait and hook etc and asked us to wait. We waited 45 minutes before we go fishing. (5) IT turns out that they really have not enough hook for us! They brought 5 only and when my mother lost the hook, the boatman said she should not fish as she did not know how to fish. I told him she want to try and then the boatman gave his own fishing rod to my mum and I discovered that they are run out of hook. (6) So when the last hook was lost (i.e. the fifth one), we need to go back. (7) When I am on the boat, I asked them why we need to wait for 45 minutes, they said because you Chinese are always late, sometimes late for 1 hour, so they did not expect we would be on time!!! I really don't know how they can assume the customer would be late. No apology is offered. (8) When we check out, they said they cannot find the remote control and other stuff. It is good that we insist we did not take their remote control out and they find it at the end. IF I did not insist, they may charge us. (9) My friend gave the cash deposit form to them at the very beginning of the check out, they said they did not receive it. It is good that we insist and they suddenly found it. (10) I complaint that the air-conditioning was very noisy. The staff simply replied: "You can call us, why not you call us?" I replied: "I did but your help desk close at 9pm, no one answer my call and I cannot sleep" Then she cannot reply anymore. I travelled a lot to many countries and tried over 50 hotels over the globe, the service of this hotel is the worst I have ever tried.
Maria K. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 20 kwietnia 2014
Deteriorating hotel in paradise surroundings

The beach, the beach and the fish at the local restaurant
7
We went The Rayaburi resort for the beach. We had read reviews on this hotel and on The Racha on an adjacent beach, and it was our understanding that the beach in front of The Racha gets invaded by day trippers. The beach in front of the Racha is nicer, in that it has no corals, but the beach in front of the Rayaburi resort is quiet, and corals or not, just completely stunning. The hotel itself is in decay, and far from 5 star luxury. If you want a 5 star resort go to The Racha. If you want peace and quiet, and a beach to yourself, go the Rayaburi. If you want both, the beaches are 10 mins walking distance apart anyway. The little local restaurant of the Rayaburi was a pleasant discovery as well. Though overpriced (by Phuket standards), we had fresh fish everyday (not in the menu, we agreed a price on the side), prepared according to the manager's recommendation. If only the Rayaburi resort were in a better state, and its guests more polite, this would be a dream 3 days. Next time we will go to The Racha and walk over to the Rayaburi's beach and restaurant.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRayaburi Resort Phuket - BasenRayaburi Resort Phuket - BasenRayaburi Resort Phuket - BasenRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04