Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2029 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2029)
Sortuj według:
Michael P. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 9 stycznia 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milad E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 9 stycznia 2016
Good time with a good island

Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
8,3
It was awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christian T. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 30 grudnia 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach

Relaxing on a magnificent beach
8,7
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 grudnia 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket

dinner, pool, classy style
7,3
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 9 grudnia 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
2
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terhi A. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 16 listopada 2015
nice

Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
7,7
We liked very much
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bunrith N. Podróże z partnerem Cambodia, 29 października 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...

small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
6
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodney J. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 13 października 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday

(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shutao S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 26 września 2015
Not Suggested

Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
6,3
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gregory L. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 19 sierpnia 2015
Awesome stafd

Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
8,7
Loved it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRayaburi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - WidokRayaburi Resort Phuket - WidokRayaburi Resort Phuket - WidokRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08