lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Łazienka Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okolica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaża Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Racha Island
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1795 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1795)
Sortuj według:
Emily G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
nice landscaping

nice staff ,quick responds,clean room
10
Nina B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 10 stycznia 2015
Awesome beach, but deterioration of facilities

Beach, snorkeling, nature
6
The Resort has been beautiful a couple of years ago. The rooms are not that tidy, and everythings lacks maintainance. Some of the staff seem to hang around all the time.
Novica L. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 6 stycznia 2015
Terrible
2
Terrible. All the negative things that are mentioned by others are true. They really don't know what service is. We were prepared to spent money but like we want to, not like they force me to. Stuff is impolite. Food in the restaurant is good although higher priced then elsewhere. Ask for transport back to Phuket as you check in, they will try to squeeze some extra money for that too.The hole island is full of garbage. We will never come back.
Liao S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 grudnia 2014
Pay attention to different Rayaburi hotels

Swimming pool, location,comfortness
8,7
The stay at the resort was fine. However the staff at the resort recommended the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong for our next stop, which was a terrible experience for us. We liked the resort so when we returned to Phuket staying one night to catch an early flight to Bangkok, I asked the resort staff to book a room for us with the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong, as we thought the same brand would carry some consistent service. That night in Patong, we couldn't sleep as there was a LOUD bar across the street keeping high volum of music until 3am. The hotel failed to tell us this problem when we checked in even they knew it. In sum, this experience affects how I feel about the resort eventually. I wouldn't support the Rayaburi brand anywhere I go. What a shame.
Bonnie K. Podróż z partnerem Afghanistan, 26 grudnia 2014
Good room condition, staff performance so-so

Clean rooms, good food, nice beach
7,3
The poolside room is good and clean. Water supply isn't too good, as it is somewhat salty. The hotel restaurant provides tasty dishes. Staff at reception not very friendly nor helpful. Very nice beach within walkable distance from hotel.
Rachel H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 23 grudnia 2014
A peaceful hideaway

The location is perfect if you want peace and quiet, if you wander around to other parts of the island, you can always find a good spot to snorkel or eat. Beautiful surroundings and sea life.
7,3
This hotel is in such a beautiful location, getting to it is an adventure in itself, plane boat then tractor. Check in was quick and easy, we were taken to our rooms, (we had ground floor pool rooms) lovely location, open the doors straight onto the pool, with your own little patio area with round day bed. The rooms were very comfortable, our only problem was a few leaches appeared in our toilet, but what do you expect when you are on a dessert island. We even had a snake encounter, much to our children's excitement. The snorkeling is the best we have ever done, (we have done Egypt, the Bahamas and the Florida keys) because the island is so small you can always find a sheltered bay. During the day other island hopper tours arrive on the island, but they soon disappear again leaving the peace and quiet behind them. We will definitely be returning, but our stay will be longer.
Varanitch U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 22 grudnia 2014
Once in a lifetime holiday!!
2,3
The best thing is we only stayed for a few days.Once in a lifetime holiday as we will never go back again. The entire trip was extremely disappointing. We were promised when we booked and paid for the rooms that there was supposed to be a boat service to the island twice a day, we found out that they reduced the service to just once right before we got there. The hotel room was relatively clean at first glance but nothing worked, water was leaking, air con wasn't cool and making noise the whole time. The food wasn't even fresh and tasted nothing else but sweet. The spa and hotel services were overpriced. Staff wasn't professional, everytime we made the tiniest complaint about something we could see how unhappy they were. On the last day we checked out in the morning and again they decided to cancel the morning boat service simply just because there wasn't enough people. There was a Dutch couple that missed their connecting flight because of that. There was a storm and they left our luggage a in the rain so everything was soaking wet and destroyed. I will never recommend anyone to use this so called Resort!!
Fan F. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 października 2014
Never come back

no, no, no
2,7
1. they cannot guarantee a king size bed or twin bed. 2, if you want a discount for the restaurant, you have to ask the lobby before 16:30. They will never give you when you check in if you don't ask. And the coupon is only for dinner. after 16:30, the lobby is closed and you have no discount. 3. Boat to Phuket is 15:00, but you have to check out before 12:00, late check out would be charged by 500Ba/hr. Once you checked out, the wifi will be disabled immediately! Immediately! And they will not allow you to wait the boat in the lobby while there's no enough chairs outside, but they don't give a xxxx about it.They only care about is you cannot in the lobby. 4. The swimming pool is open until 20:00, but you cannnot borrow a towel after 16:30. 5. bad shower equipments. 6. everthing cost money
Yuyi Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 28 września 2014
It's terrible with lots of health and safety issue
2
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Wataru I. Podróż służbowa Japan, 9 września 2014
good resort

nice view good stuff
8
good resort hotel, nice view good stuff not same as normal Phuket hotel. very good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRayaburi Resort Phuket - BasenRayaburi Resort Phuket - BasenRayaburi Resort Phuket - BasenRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A04