Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2069 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2069)
Sortuj według:
Elena P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2016
Needs update
3,7
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jing H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 27 marca 2016
-
5,3
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christella P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 marca 2016
Awesome Hotel

Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
10
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhengwei C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 11 marca 2016
good

thanks
9,7
thanks
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chaiyot P. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 6 marca 2016
Relax & take time with your love
6
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ting Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Macau, 22 lutego 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya

Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
9,7
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elina S. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 21 lutego 2016
Little bit dissapointment
3,7
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen P. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 24 stycznia 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
4,7
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael P. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 9 stycznia 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milad E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 9 stycznia 2016
Good time with a good island

Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
8,3
It was awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRayaburi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - WidokRayaburi Resort Phuket - WidokRayaburi Resort Phuket - WidokRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkolicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlażaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08