Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 226 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (226)
Sortuj według:
Ma E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 marca 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lenard L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 29 lutego 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sai M. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 14 grudnia 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryan B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 grudnia 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Klaus R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Denmark, 12 listopada 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allan K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 30 lipca 2015
great stay

Staff,pool and ambience
7,3
Fantastic as usual
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 25 lipca 2015
great

location, food and service
7,7
fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claridad D. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village

Spacious room, workable kitchen space
5
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - WejścieRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - FoyerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - FoyerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BasenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - OgródRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BasenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BasenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestauracjaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestauracjaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestauracjaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05