Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 4858 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (4858)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Miły, nowoczesny hotel.

Nowoczesność
7,7
Hotel położony blisko centrum ħandlowego Ayala.Brak hotelowej restauracji.(Obok sklep spożywczy).Pokoje czyste, nowocześnie urządzone lecz bardzo małe.Brak jakiejkolwiek szafy!Łazienka czysta,nowa armatura.Obsługa miła,rzeczowa i szybka.Internet(obok lobby) często szwankował(podczas trzytygodniowego pobytu).W godzinach wieczornych trudno było skorzystać, gdyż są tylko trzy stanowiska.Hotel wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat zakupów: W pobliskim centrum handlowym Ayala można zrobić udane zakupy i dobrze zjeść.Co piątek zajęcia z aerobiku dla chętnych.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia-Wen C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 2 lutego 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location & Friendly & cleanliness
9,7
It's very convenient.. The hotel is located near Ayala mall
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jude V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 lutego 2016
Very Good

Location is perfect! Cleanliness is superb!
8,7
I had a comfortable and quiet stay at Red Planet Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia-Wen C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 31 stycznia 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location Cleanliness Friendly
9,7
It's very good location... It's be located near Ayala Mall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas H. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 30 stycznia 2016
Location good, but too expensive for what you get

Location
6,3
Rooms are very small. Airconditioning doesnt work properly. Very noisy (even at the 7th floor). 50dollars are in my eyes just too much for this hotel. Nearby there are way better ones for just a little more money. (E.g. Mandarin plaza, we also stayed there and value for money is in my opinion better)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
Ideal for urban vacation.

Proximity to mall, cleanliness, price
8,3
Our experience was pretty good! Lady at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful despite being the only one attending to the considerable number of guests. She was able to arrange adjacent rooms since we needed more than one and considering there was a religious international convention in Cebu at that time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
Great for short or long stay!

Location, price and cleanliness
8,3
Staff is friendly and courteous. Daytime receptionist was very helpful and assisted us when we needed to rent a vehicle on the same day to get to a resort in Lapu-Lapu. Proximity to Ayala Mall was a plus since we didn't need to commute to go shopping and avoided the heavy traffic. There was a 7/11 right next door if we needed anything especially in the middle of the night. Definitely at the top of my list when going back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cesar P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 stycznia 2016
Comfortable stay in a great location

location, cleanliness, staff
8
We have stayed in Red Planet Hotels before and have been happy with the quality of the rooms and staff. The rooms are smaller than normal hotels, but the low price is well worth it. The Red Planet in Cebu is in a great location in the city, very close to Ayala Shopping Center - which has shops, restaurants, services, and transportation. There were other choices of similarly priced hotels in the area, but we chose Red Planet Hotel due to its reputation. Also they stored our luggage when we took a trip outside Cebu City for several days.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julie D. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 19 stycznia 2016
My 4_day Hotel Stay

Clean, good bathroom, and good air-conditioning
6,7
Pretty good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
Sinulog 2016 Experience

Good Location, Nice Ambiance, Good Wifi
8,7
Four days of Sinulog 2016 experience was such as good memory. Although the air condition at the 9th floor is not that cold anymore so we need to use the ceiling fan. But the view of the city was great in the morning.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Red Planet Cebu CebuRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05