Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
4554 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (4554)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Miły, nowoczesny hotel.

Nowoczesność
7,7
Hotel położony blisko centrum ħandlowego Ayala.Brak hotelowej restauracji.(Obok sklep spożywczy).Pokoje czyste, nowocześnie urządzone lecz bardzo małe.Brak jakiejkolwiek szafy!Łazienka czysta,nowa armatura.Obsługa miła,rzeczowa i szybka.Internet(obok lobby) często szwankował(podczas trzytygodniowego pobytu).W godzinach wieczornych trudno było skorzystać, gdyż są tylko trzy stanowiska.Hotel wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat zakupów: W pobliskim centrum handlowym Ayala można zrobić udane zakupy i dobrze zjeść.Co piątek zajęcia z aerobiku dla chętnych.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 lipca 2015
Practicle and

Good bed clean
8,3
Need to freshen up a little but good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reddy J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Good price, clean room, good location, OK Internet

Location, internet, budget
8,3
Good, clean, comfy for budget
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waleed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 21 lipca 2015
Good hotel

Clean good location
7
Clean good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2015
Good value

Good location / good value / clean & tidy
7,3
Small rooms but has all major facilities (air conditioning / safe / TV). Decent size shower & comfortable bed. Good staff, very helpful. Will stay again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Good location. Value for money

clean. good location and value for money
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Myrielle P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 lipca 2015
Convenient Hotel

location, cleanliness, price
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julius M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 lipca 2015
Had a great stay... I highly recommend this hotel

Clean sheets, fast internet access, and great city view
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nandicita D. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 14 lipca 2015
Centrally located comfy hotel

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the hotel is presentable. Housekeeping is very good
8,7
I am glad i chose Red Planet because the location is fine, the hotel is presentable, clean and the receptionists are helpful. I am thankful for the housekeeping for the well done job. The room and bed are clean, good elegant or modern design-- you have the comfort you need. I wished there is an option of breakfast or som heater for coffee as i am a coffee drinkier. But all in all, i am more than satisfied. Thanks, Red Planet
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amber-Lou S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 lipca 2015
Location made this a winner!

Location, Lobby was so clean and relaxing, Comfortable bed
7,7
Staff were good, but took their time to slowly process your booking. Check in was early so luggage was kept securely until we came back for check-in time. No food or room service, however you are only 5 mins walk away from Ayala Mall. Remember getting breakfast before 10am is a bit tricky. Finding ATMs nearby was also a bit of a hassel. Relaxing in the clean lobby was definitely a bonus.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08