Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1210 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie Red Planet Makati Manila - Łazienka Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie Red Planet Makati Manila - Sklepy Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie Red Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Red Planet Makati Manila - Sklepy Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie
Red Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie Red Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Red Planet Makati Manila - Restauracja Red Planet Makati Manila - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
4306 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4306)
Sortuj według:
Pawel B. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 26 października 2013
dobry hotel, za dobre pieniadze

czysty, dobry serwis, dobry internet
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 11 stycznia 2013
Dobra lokalizacja.

Był widoczny i czysty.
7
hotel dobrze się prezentuje. obsługa wszędzie na filipinach jest uczynna i miła więc nie ma co tego podkreślać. jest czysto. hotel znajduje się w samym centrum życia nocnego. ogólnie ok.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Samo centrum życia nocnego.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wojciech G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 listopada 2012
Dobry hotel, warty swojej ceny

Lokalizacja, dobra i tania restauracja obok hotelu
7,3
W hotelu bylismy 2 noce w drodze na Palawan.Bardzo dobre, bezpieczne miejsce jak na Manilę, zlokalizowane w centrum biznesowym Makati.Obsługa bardzo miła i kontaktowa.Nowy hotel, nowoczesny wystój, standard bardzo przyzwoity.Na dole pub sportowy- restauracja. Przyzwoite ceny i smaczne dania. Niedaleko toczy się żyie nocne, duzo barów klubów. W hotelu nie ma śniadanJedyny minus to ,że za rzeczy pozostawione w sejfie w pokoju hotel nie bierze odpowiedzialności.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 lipca 2015
regular guest but standard a bit down this trip

location
6,3
We stay at Tune (now red planet) regularly on visits to manila and usually its perfect for our requirements. its location in makati is good and the bed is comfortable. This visit (since its name change) we noticed the sheets were stained, the room smelt a bit moldy and had mold growing on the ceiling in the bathroom, it just wasnt upto its normal standard. will stay again to give the benefit of doubt but if its the same again it will be our last
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 lipca 2015
Value for money

Clean, simple and good security
7,7
It is located at the red light district of Makati. Entrance is at an alley, would not be easy to find without a local. Surprisingly very easy to hail a cab. Very good security in the hotel. It is clean and well maintained. Pleasant for a short stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adel M. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 27 lipca 2015
Below average for 3 star hotel

Location. Staff. Security
6,3
Was just ok. Just to comment: the towels provided are very old and the original white colour of the towels turned to grey!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 lipca 2015
GREAT STAFF

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND INTERNET SERVIE
7,7
GREAT, I WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terry P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 lipca 2015
Great staff! But REALLY have to improve internet

Staff! Staff! Staff!
8
As always the staff is great. Rooms are very small and the air conditioner sounded like a freight train. The hotel REALLY needs to improve the Internet. Reception is very poor in many of the rooms and overall the system is overloaded.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert V. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 lipca 2015
Small oasis in Makati

location, good price and comfortable room
8,7
My favorite hotel in Makati as it delivers good value for your money. I am a business traveler looking for a comfortable place to rest my head after a busy day calling on customers. This is not a hotel I would select as a tourist as the room is small and is missing some important amenities like a mini bar and in room phone. The other annoying reality is that the hotel uses the passenger elevator to transport all the linens, air con units being serviced etc. The hotel staff has not been trained to give customers the top priority and they clog up the 2 elevators for guests making for guest inconvenience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nidhal S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 lipca 2015
Good CLEAN hotel 2 1/2 star and good value

Clean, good value,good food down stairs
7,7
Clean, friendly hotel, good value for your $! Pub downstairs is very good. Almost a 3 star, 2 1/2 star for now. I recommend it for budget travelers looking for a clean place, safe and with nice bedding. Also nice hot shower! I would stay here again for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - ŁazienkaRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - SklepyRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneRed Planet Makati Manila - SklepyRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - Pokój gościnnyRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauracjaRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - WyposażenieRed Planet Makati Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01