Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4808

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 19 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (19)
Sortuj według:
Yeonseong K. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 24 listopada 2015
Great apartments with a view

view staff balcony
6,7
Great accommodation beautiful views from our balcony
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shu H. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 21 listopada 2015
Great hotel

Location is great.
7,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shey R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 października 2015
Booked 2 nights. Stayed 8

View, Pool, Friendliness of staff
10
We loved it :) Great views, friendly staff and close to everything going on :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lipca 2015
Reefside Villas

Operator very helpful
8
Very good location, was surprised there was no Coffee Tea and Milk on arrival. View fantastic, and had a pool for the kids to use.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ita T. Podróże grupowe Australia, 25 maja 2015
too hilly and too many stairs.

close to shops, clean and big.
6,7
Not for the faint hearted or elderly Very hilly and lots of stairs. Great for young people who like exercise walking up and down the hills and stairs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandy S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 5 kwietnia 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8,3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neville M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 marca 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6,7
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marlene B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 stycznia 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 listopada 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7,7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clare D. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Reefside Villas Whitsunday IslandsReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - BasenReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - BasenReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - BasenReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - OkolicaReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - WejścieReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - WyposażenieReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03