Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong - lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Basen Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hong Kong - lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 1171
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 5289 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (5289)
Sortuj według:
Ilona B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 8 marca 2013
Komfortowy pokój.

Duży pokój, dobrze wyposażony, często.
7
Byliśmy tam tylko jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Hotel przy samy lotnisku, praktycznie można przejść z lotniska korytarzem nie wychodząc na zewnątrz. Komfortowo wyposażone pokoje, miła obsługa. Cisza i spokój, można wypocząć po podróży ;)))
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 lutego 2013
Bardzo dobry hotel

lokalizacja
8
Bardzo dobry hotel przy lotnisku. Doskonała lokalizacja dla osób traktujących HK jkao tranzyt.
Wieslaw S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 stycznia 2013
Ladny i cichy pokoj ale widok na studnie z basenem

Dobra i mila obsluga. Spelnianie zyczen klientow.
8,7
Akurat byl bardzo chlodny okres w Hong Kongu i bardzo zimno w pokoju hotelowym. Klimatyzacji nie dalo sie ustawic na ogrzewanie, wiec (dopiero jak poskarzylismy sie na zimno w recepcji) dostalismy dodatkowy grzejnik elektryczny do pokoju. Poza tym wszystkie urzadzenia w pokoju i Hotelu funkconowaly bez zarzutu. Mily pobyt pomimo poczatkowego zimna.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Wykupic przede wszystkim bilet na Airport EXPRES na wiele przejazdow. MTR bilet wieloprzejazdowy na dalsze linie to juz jest niewielki koszt i zaden problem.
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja na samym lotnisku w hong kongu

lokalizacja hotelu standart hotelu
8,3
za pierwszym razem jak nocowalem hotel oferowal bezplatne bilety do szybkiej kolejki na wyspe hong kong niestety za drugim razem nie bylo w cenie hotelu biletow
Informacje na temat restauracji: polecam zamiast placic w hotelu za sniadanie isc na lotnisko i w zakupic starbuksie jedzonko z dobra kawa
Keisuke N. Podróż służbowa Japan, 22 maja 2015
in the airport

5 minutes walk from arrival hall,free wifit without stress,upgraded
7,3
I could get upgraded, so, the room was very much spacious. However, there is no enough electrical wall outlets near to the working desk. The noise insulation is not 100% perfect, although it was not bothering so much.
Michelle P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 maja 2015
Australian business traveller

Location, no noise, free water in room
6,7
It was okay for what was needed, close to airport. Food outlets very expensive. Foyer was grand, rooms were small and older style.
Eileen Z. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 maja 2015
Superb hotel, customer friendly staff

location/proximity to airport, free shuttle to city, clean rooms
8,7
very enjoyable and hasle free. Staff were very accommodating and speaks/understand english fluently.
Chung M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 maja 2015
Nice staff, poor air-con

staff, food, location
7,7
We just stayed one night at Regal Airport Hotel waiting for our connecting flight on the next day. We arrived late in Hong Kong. It was convenient walking from the airport to the hotel in a connecting bridge. It was a busy night at the hotel even though it was almost midnight. Staff was efficient. We were assigned to a room on the lower floor. The hotel was big and it was quite a walk from the lift lobby to our room (It felt like as long as walking from the airport to the hotel, probably our room was the end room on that floor). The room was good, fairly spacious, however there are not many choices on tv and the air-con was not functioning properly at all. It was not cool at all. Since it was late, we didn't bother to ask for service, so we ended up sweating the whole night. We also ordered room service (late dinner). It was busy that night we supposed. It took as the staff 40 minutes. If someone wants to order room service, it would be better to order as soon as you get to the room. In any case, food was good.
Mohd A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 maja 2015
good

near to aiport
6,7
Good
Saurabh B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 12 maja 2015
Quick stay hotel

Location, Rooms
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the airport. Language is a problem in most hotels in Hong Kong in case you can't talk Chinese. The staff is very curt and will typically deny all favors ( like early check in with kids). They just do their job but I won't consider them great at hospitality. Also, it's better to buy water at 7 eleven store in airport arrivals exit area than spend at hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BasenRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A05