lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong - lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Basen Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hong Kong - lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 1171

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 5230 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (5230)
Sortuj według:
Ilona B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 8 marca 2013
Komfortowy pokój.

Duży pokój, dobrze wyposażony, często.
7
Byliśmy tam tylko jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Hotel przy samy lotnisku, praktycznie można przejść z lotniska korytarzem nie wychodząc na zewnątrz. Komfortowo wyposażone pokoje, miła obsługa. Cisza i spokój, można wypocząć po podróży ;)))
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 lutego 2013
Bardzo dobry hotel

lokalizacja
8
Bardzo dobry hotel przy lotnisku. Doskonała lokalizacja dla osób traktujących HK jkao tranzyt.
Wieslaw S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 stycznia 2013
Ladny i cichy pokoj ale widok na studnie z basenem

Dobra i mila obsluga. Spelnianie zyczen klientow.
8,7
Akurat byl bardzo chlodny okres w Hong Kongu i bardzo zimno w pokoju hotelowym. Klimatyzacji nie dalo sie ustawic na ogrzewanie, wiec (dopiero jak poskarzylismy sie na zimno w recepcji) dostalismy dodatkowy grzejnik elektryczny do pokoju. Poza tym wszystkie urzadzenia w pokoju i Hotelu funkconowaly bez zarzutu. Mily pobyt pomimo poczatkowego zimna.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Wykupic przede wszystkim bilet na Airport EXPRES na wiele przejazdow. MTR bilet wieloprzejazdowy na dalsze linie to juz jest niewielki koszt i zaden problem.
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja na samym lotnisku w hong kongu

lokalizacja hotelu standart hotelu
8,3
za pierwszym razem jak nocowalem hotel oferowal bezplatne bilety do szybkiej kolejki na wyspe hong kong niestety za drugim razem nie bylo w cenie hotelu biletow
Informacje na temat restauracji: polecam zamiast placic w hotelu za sniadanie isc na lotnisko i w zakupic starbuksie jedzonko z dobra kawa
Jo-Anne S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 23 kwietnia 2015
Convenient

Location, modern, comfortable
8,7
Very relaxing
Fortin M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 22 kwietnia 2015
Stingy

Location, lobby, cleanliness
6,3
From the moment we checked in, we had a feel that this hotel is managed in a very stingy way. First we were told that since we booked via Agoda and not their own website we were not entitled to free Wi-Fi. Even after I made a few comments about how I felt this practice was unfair and outdated, the staff didn't care. Free Wi-Fi is advertised in the lobby but it is only for 30 minutes. Even local calls from the room are not free. The lobby is nice but the room we had looked severely outdated with well worn out rug and bathtub. They rate themselves as a 5 star but I would only rate them as a 3 star. The double bed was smallish and the pillows too soft and only had two of them. My wife usually needs two to sleep so we were short. Normally hotels leave a spare pillow in the room. If it wasn't located inside the airport terminal I would never use this hotel again, unfortunately for logistical reasons I know that I will have to in the future. I will definitely shop around for the cheapest price ahead of time for my next visit. It is not worth the money.
Remily C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2015
It's ok, I love that it's in the airport

Very good room size
5,7
its ok, we just need a hotel very near to tung Chung pool so we opt to stay in regal hotel. Downfall is no wifi in room.
Tony H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Best transit hotel

Transit hotel,delicious breakfast and nice staff
8
Kyle H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2015
Good accommodations

Clean, convenient , nice staff
7
Everything was nice except no wifi for free in the rooms. For the price you pay, it feels like internet should be a standard right- especially when you are mostly staying there for transit purposes and thus NEED to check your flight status...
Masafumi H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 18 kwietnia 2015
No good

Location, location and location
4,7
The hotel should know better of the peak time. Everybody was exhausted and want to check in without long queue, but the reception took 8-10mins per person for kust a check in. I could not understand the sense as most of the guests stay there to catch an early flights or because arrive in HKG so late.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BasenRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08