lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Basen Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hong Kong lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 1171

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 4305 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (4305)
Sortuj według:
Ilona B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 8 marca 2013
Komfortowy pokój.

Duży pokój, dobrze wyposażony, często.
7
Byliśmy tam tylko jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Hotel przy samy lotnisku, praktycznie można przejść z lotniska korytarzem nie wychodząc na zewnątrz. Komfortowo wyposażone pokoje, miła obsługa. Cisza i spokój, można wypocząć po podróży ;)))
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 lutego 2013
Bardzo dobry hotel

lokalizacja
8
Bardzo dobry hotel przy lotnisku. Doskonała lokalizacja dla osób traktujących HK jkao tranzyt.
Wieslaw S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 stycznia 2013
Ladny i cichy pokoj ale widok na studnie z basenem

Dobra i mila obsluga. Spelnianie zyczen klientow.
8,7
Akurat byl bardzo chlodny okres w Hong Kongu i bardzo zimno w pokoju hotelowym. Klimatyzacji nie dalo sie ustawic na ogrzewanie, wiec (dopiero jak poskarzylismy sie na zimno w recepcji) dostalismy dodatkowy grzejnik elektryczny do pokoju. Poza tym wszystkie urzadzenia w pokoju i Hotelu funkconowaly bez zarzutu. Mily pobyt pomimo poczatkowego zimna.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Wykupic przede wszystkim bilet na Airport EXPRES na wiele przejazdow. MTR bilet wieloprzejazdowy na dalsze linie to juz jest niewielki koszt i zaden problem.
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja na samym lotnisku w hong kongu

lokalizacja hotelu standart hotelu
8,3
za pierwszym razem jak nocowalem hotel oferowal bezplatne bilety do szybkiej kolejki na wyspe hong kong niestety za drugim razem nie bylo w cenie hotelu biletow
Informacje na temat restauracji: polecam zamiast placic w hotelu za sniadanie isc na lotnisko i w zakupic starbuksie jedzonko z dobra kawa
Andrian G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Convenient for Transit Passengers

Location, Location, Location
8
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Richard Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great location

Location, convenience, location
9,3
I have stayed here many times, and when ever I need an airport Hotel in HK, the Regal is my first choice. There just isn't a more convenient hotel around.
Zoran O. Podróż służbowa Australia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Covenient, great staff, but poor air in the room

Location, staff, food
8,7
This is a great hotel that is perfectly placed next to the airport for business travelers and the staff is wonderful. The food is also great. This one issue I have is the room air quality is poor and you sort of feel like you are slightly suffocating. I couldn't set the climate control properly either on or off. It is as if the room needed an open window to get some oxygen in it. My colleague, who was in another room, felt the same.
Yue M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 10 sierpnia 2014
Connect to the Airport

Convenient, comfortable, and nice
8
When my plane is in the morning, I use this hotel. It is connecting to the Airport terminal 1 and 2. 5-7 minutes walking, there is the terminal 1. And the room is not bad. Next time I will still stay here.
Qian J. Podróż służbowa Australia, 9 sierpnia 2014
needs renovation

Location, location, location
7,3
The hotel is old, don't have surprise details need to be mentioned.
Seow M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 sierpnia 2014
Near Airport, walking distant

Gd location, convenient to shop at airport
6,7
We choose Regal Airport because of the location, near International Airport. But I dnt like this hotel, the cleanliness need to be improvise. The staff also not that friendly. We have problems finding the hotel shuttle pick-up point, there is no indication board, we end up walking round and round finding it.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BasenRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C05