lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Basen Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hong Kong lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 1171

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 4340 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (4340)
Sortuj według:
Ilona B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 8 marca 2013
Komfortowy pokój.

Duży pokój, dobrze wyposażony, często.
7
Byliśmy tam tylko jedną noc w oczekiwaniu na kolejny lot. Hotel przy samy lotnisku, praktycznie można przejść z lotniska korytarzem nie wychodząc na zewnątrz. Komfortowo wyposażone pokoje, miła obsługa. Cisza i spokój, można wypocząć po podróży ;)))
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 lutego 2013
Bardzo dobry hotel

lokalizacja
8
Bardzo dobry hotel przy lotnisku. Doskonała lokalizacja dla osób traktujących HK jkao tranzyt.
Wieslaw S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 stycznia 2013
Ladny i cichy pokoj ale widok na studnie z basenem

Dobra i mila obsluga. Spelnianie zyczen klientow.
8,7
Akurat byl bardzo chlodny okres w Hong Kongu i bardzo zimno w pokoju hotelowym. Klimatyzacji nie dalo sie ustawic na ogrzewanie, wiec (dopiero jak poskarzylismy sie na zimno w recepcji) dostalismy dodatkowy grzejnik elektryczny do pokoju. Poza tym wszystkie urzadzenia w pokoju i Hotelu funkconowaly bez zarzutu. Mily pobyt pomimo poczatkowego zimna.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Wykupic przede wszystkim bilet na Airport EXPRES na wiele przejazdow. MTR bilet wieloprzejazdowy na dalsze linie to juz jest niewielki koszt i zaden problem.
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja na samym lotnisku w hong kongu

lokalizacja hotelu standart hotelu
8,3
za pierwszym razem jak nocowalem hotel oferowal bezplatne bilety do szybkiej kolejki na wyspe hong kong niestety za drugim razem nie bylo w cenie hotelu biletow
Informacje na temat restauracji: polecam zamiast placic w hotelu za sniadanie isc na lotnisko i w zakupic starbuksie jedzonko z dobra kawa
Benedict U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Layover in Hong Kong

Location, Size, Room View
8
I frequently stay in this hotel whenever I have layovers for my next flight, usually early morning flights out of Hong Kong. With self-check out option it is easier for me to leave the hotel and proceed to the airport immediately. Generally this hotel is very good and very busy. What I can suggest is maybe they can offer an even earlier breakfast of 5:30AM or room delivery, for those with flights leaving Hong Kong before 8:00AM. Further, I hope the internet fee will be bundled in the room charge, or free of charge, since most hotels offer them for free.
Shung L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

Location good for convenient access to airport, clean, standard
6,3
Pleasant
Lee I. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 22 sierpnia 2014
Good location for travel near airport

Staff were kindness and good service
9
Very comfortable stay and convinience can walk from arrival terminal in only 5 mins
Benedict U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Best hotel for transit passengers in Hong Kong

Location, Size, Room View
8,7
Regal Airport Hotel is just within walking distance from Hong Kong International Airport. For passengers with long transiting time, I do recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay within the airport area. The hotel is equipped with gym and sauna facilities. It has plenty of rooms. The lobby has flight information display and self-check in booth. They also have improved the wi-fi service. The only sad thing is that most room rates does not cover the wi-fi, which you have to pay separately.
Lin C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 21 sierpnia 2014
Very convenient for business

Location ,
7,3
We stayed there for transmitting,it's very convenient for business trip.
Shiou Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 13 sierpnia 2014
clean, comfortable, extremely convenient

located within airport building, clean and comfortable room, good choices of food in airport which is a few minutes' walk away
9,3
Room was clean and comfortable. Refreshing and relaxing. Smiley staff. Shower's water-blocking panel needs to cover a wider area though. Convenient access to several restaurants in hotel and in airport. Perfect choice for a transit traveler.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BasenRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B06