lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93400 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Bufet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Foyer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Wejście Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Bufet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 42

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 18 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (18)
Sortuj według:
Janarthanam A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 maja 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 listopada 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 października 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Informacje na temat zakupów: no comment.
Darren H. Podróż z partnerem 22 lipca 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 2 czerwca 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 lutego 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 16 grudnia 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BufetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - FoyerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - WejścieRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BufetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B04