Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal iClub Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 99
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2453 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2453)
Ryszard M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 27 lutego 2013
dobra lokalizacja i miła obsługa

czysty,wygodny,dobra lokalizacja
9,3
mieszkaliśmy na Vp. pokój, od wczesnego rana słychać na korytarzu trzaskanie drzwi do pokoju śniadań,poza tym podobał nam się Wasz hotel,dlatego zamieszkaliśmy poraz kolejny.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko,w wiekszości chodziliśmy pieszo,metro blisko,bardzo dobry hotel
Butrym M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 19 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę wyrjdt etyjej eytj dtyjety eyj eytj etyj ety etyj etyj eytj ety et yejtyj etyj eyje etyj etyj eytj eyjtj etyje ety jetyj
Butrym M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę
Grace T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2014
short stay but it is great, comfort in wan chai

good wifi, strong hot water, large tv
7,7
the first two level is the elder home, so the top is the hotel. is award best hotel in 2012 by travel. small room but great wifi, strong pressure water with hot water and large tv. there is food, shop all over the hotel, below has one food operated to 10pm? opp food is operate 24hours. have all the standard items (lan point, air blower, air heater, safe, bedroom light, etc... staying at level 8, and the aircon is good working condition.
Theera T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 10 kwietnia 2014
nice location, newly renovated

nice & modern rooms, easy access to subway, good internet connection
8,7
I had a nice time staying at Regal iClub. The hotel is new and the room is nice and modern. Comfort stay is their strength.
Danielle J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2014
Pleasant Experience

Central Location. Free WIFI and 24 hours coffee/tea.
6
Pleasant experience. Overall satisfied with the hotel service.
Bernard R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 31 marca 2014
had a nice upgrade , so room was very nice , clean

room, modern decor,, simple complimentery tea and basic breakfast, location
8
good thank you , was pleasedc with the quality of the upgraded rtoom, my only point is that the TV selectiuon , satelite could be improved
Ferdian W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 marca 2014
Love the comfortable room

Room cleanliness, location, hi-speed internet
7,7
Great experience - the room/bathroom was clean with comfortable bed, good location (only 5-7 min walk to Wanchai MTR), and I love the multi-devices high-speed internet connection (it didn't disconnect after inactive session and I didn't have to reconnect after I went out the whole day). The minor issue was the tea and coffee stocks - they only put one each everyday. Another thing was the room was super bright (event though I only turned the bedside lamps on).
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 marca 2014
The hotel is a great deal for the price.

Comfort, location and price tag.
8,3
The stay was wonderful and the staffs were of great help. There is a localized restaurant just opp the hotel and serves great food. There is also a wet market within walking distance and this is some sight for tourists. The nearest MTR is about 5-8 mins walk and you will find some shops with great buys along the way. For those who needs some fast food, there is a Big 'M' just opp the hotel too. In short, this is one of the better hotel deals I have secured as compared to the last trip to HK.
Terrance D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 marca 2014
great

location, location location
9,3
amazing... i loved it there!!!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal iClub Hotel HongkongRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01