Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Ogród
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
4570 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4570)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

bufetu duży wybór i smaczne
10
Byłem tam w podróży służbowej. Pokój był wystarczająco duży, a sprzęt jest dobry. Wygodne łóżko. czysty i ładny hotel. Śniadanie w formie bufetu duży wybór i smacznie. Chciałbym zatrzymać się tam ponownie.
Chu B. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 lipca 2015
Great stay for all business travelers

location, service and entertainment places
10
overall, this is a great hotel, the rooms are large, the buffet is great and service is good. The location of the hotel is excellent as it is close to all amenities
Chu B. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 1 lipca 2015
A great hotel for the business traveler

location, closeness to mtr and nightlife spots
10
overall, a good hotel for the business traveller. It is located in an area that is close to mtr services, entertainment places and great dining areas
Beng H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2015
Bad check-in experience

Location, location, location
5,7
I had a unpleasant experience while checking-in into the hotel. I arrived with my wife at the hotel at 3.00pm and during check-in I requested for a King size bed. Was told that I have to pay an extra HKD100+ per night to upgrade. But when I told the front-desk staff that I do not wish to pay for the upgrade as all hotel do not charge extra for bed preference, I was told that there is no room available and was told that the room can only be ready at 4:30pm. Asked her why there are no rooms available as the time already passed 3:00pm, she gave the reason that there are guest requesting for late check-out. We then waited at the lobby (standing as the only 2 chairs located at the lobby were occupied). At around 3:30pm, we approached another personnel at the front-desk again to check-in. This time the personnel just check us in with a King size bed without any hassle at all. We were pretty upset about the whole incident but as my stay is only 2 nights and most of my time will be attending business meeting outside, we did not lodge any complaint to the management there. We noticed that MOST of the FRONT DESK staff DO NOT know how to smile and don't sound friendly at all. Will I recommend friends to stay at REGAL KOWLOON? Ans: A BIG NO!!!!
Ting T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2015
Hotel location is nice

clean, comfortable, convenient
7,3
It's quite a comfortable stay in this hotel. I will back again if I visit to HK again.
Chatchai K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 26 czerwca 2015
Spacious room.. Good location

Good breakfast, convenience location and helpful staffs
8
Jyoti S. Podróż służbowa India, 24 czerwca 2015
Staff very rude. They are highly overrated.
6
they give the worst locations of the hotel and if you request for a better location, they want to charge extra. Their replies are rude. I feel they ne ed d good training.
Jeffrey H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 czerwca 2015
good location

lgood location, good price,hotel transport to airport
7,3
Saw H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2015
The room pillow is very uncomfortable

Nothing
7
Would not consider again
King S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 czerwca 2015
Good location

Location . Plenty of eating places nearby. Comfortable hotel
8
Good hotel in a great location

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - OgródRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A02