lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 4162 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4162)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

bufetu duży wybór i smaczne
10
Byłem tam w podróży służbowej. Pokój był wystarczająco duży, a sprzęt jest dobry. Wygodne łóżko. czysty i ładny hotel. Śniadanie w formie bufetu duży wybór i smacznie. Chciałbym zatrzymać się tam ponownie.
Chun P. Podróż służbowa China, 17 grudnia 2014
good position

room, surrounding and position
9,3
Sunitphan K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 grudnia 2014
Clean, easy access, big

easy access, clean, big room
8,3
Pinho Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9
GOOD
Pinho Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
good location , not too crowded

good location , not too crowded
8,7
good location , not too crowded
Wei F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
A very strategic location hotel in the city.

convenient, clean and helpful staff.
8
Very pleasant stay.
Khanittha L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 14 grudnia 2014
Old and tiny

Many pubs are nearby the hotel
5,7
Room is tiny and old. The bathroom is stinky ( around the toilet bowl area ) 5 mins to the MTR station. 7-11 is nearby. Hotel is next to the park.
Junjie W. Podróż służbowa China, 14 grudnia 2014
not too bad
6
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Chan C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location
6,7
Good
Nuttikarn R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 grudnia 2014
Service of staff in Executive club room

Room is big
7,7
I booked two rooms as the executive club room type. I arrive at 4pm but earlier than the other 3 passengers,picked up by the airport van. I am waiting for them but I face problems that I cannot contact them,so I don't know the hotel already pick them up or not. The hotel provides free internet only 30 mins/12 hour if I don't check in yet. I ask the staffs to help me check whether the customers have already been picked up from the airport by the hotel van, the staff doesn't want to help me call to the airport-hotel coulter or try to help my in other ways, just answer me to wait here. Before I come, I called to check the hotel pick-up van schedule, a staff hasn't given me but when I checked in, I saw the schedule, make me disappointed to wait long time. Pick-up service from the airport is so slow too because need to drop and pick others at other regal-branch hotels. The breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast, if you need to have room with breakfast, need to read clearly which type of included breakfast. I like only the size of room, a bit bigger than other hotels as the executive club room type.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - OgródRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - OgródRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01