lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 4451 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4451)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

bufetu duży wybór i smaczne
10
Byłem tam w podróży służbowej. Pokój był wystarczająco duży, a sprzęt jest dobry. Wygodne łóżko. czysty i ładny hotel. Śniadanie w formie bufetu duży wybór i smacznie. Chciałbym zatrzymać się tam ponownie.
Yee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2015
Fairly Good

Tidy, clean, silent
8
Ahmet B. Podróż służbowa Turkey, 13 kwietnia 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel

This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
9
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel
Alberto W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2015
Worth staying in the hotel value wise

Clean comfortable pleasant staff
9,3
Very nice stay as we enjoyed the comforts of the room and the buffet breakfast.the staff were pleasant and cordial.
Hong F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
nice price with good locaton and pretty room

price location room
8,7
Good experience
Xiaoyan L. Podróż służbowa China, 11 kwietnia 2015
Everything was fine except the girl named Julia wo

Location and the price and the gym
8,3
We've stayed there for many times. However this time we were really disappointed. Not that the hotel is that bad but it's just the girl Julia at the front desk was really not willing to help us as we booked the king bed room and she gave us this nasty small twin-bed room. So we had to change it again and yet she gave us another room which was even smaller Ann nastier. Since she's not willing to help, we went to a guy who helped us instantly. But other than that, everything was fine. It's just we won't go stay at regal any more.
Marjorie N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
Comfy

Good thread count of bed sheets, friendly staff, spacious
7,7
Mark M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
L

L
10
K
Pauline Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2015
Half disappointed, half satisfied

Breakfast buffet, price, room comfort
6,3
I'm actually quite saddened to write this as I feel that our stay could have been so much better if it were not for incompetent and inexcusable performance by some of the staff members on board. First off, our family typically stays at the Marco Polo or the Langham. We decided to try out a different hotel this time around as the trip was hurriedly booked and we were on a stricter budget. Turns out that one really does get what they pay for. Check in was seamless. Staff was polite and efficient. The room is slightly smaller than I expected but thankfully comfort wasn't compromised. The bathroom was spacious enough albeit I wish there was a face mirror installed. Installation of steel bars also needs to happen for the sake of older people in the shower who need something to hold on to. Breakfast buffet was great, what I have issue with are the following: 1. Called housekeeping for various things - first, to clean the room as they failed to clean it one day, a blanket and extra pillows and I had them essentially thrown in my face. Inexcusable. 2. Called concierge about breakfast buffet coupons and they said they were on their way - the tickets never came. Had to call again the next morning. In other words, while breakfast was wonderful and the rooms weren't bad, I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Extremely displeased and I expected better.
Jared K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2015
Great short stay and very convenient

reasonable location and price.would be nice breakfast was included.i was happy to see free wi fi upto two devices which is a basic requirement.
7,3
Very pleasant as i got a free upgrade to a family sized room. I loved the espresso machine and capsules.Everything was well done, spacious and very comfortable.😊

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - OgródRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A06