Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 4872 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4872)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróże służbowe Poland, 29 kwietnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

bufetu duży wybór i smaczne
10
Byłem tam w podróży służbowej. Pokój był wystarczająco duży, a sprzęt jest dobry. Wygodne łóżko. czysty i ładny hotel. Śniadanie w formie bufetu duży wybór i smacznie. Chciałbym zatrzymać się tam ponownie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Febtriansyah F. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 31 stycznia 2016
Regulation too tight

Room comfort, price, clean
7,3
Nice hotel if you come with family. But for group traveller better be careful with the regulation, very strict. Very clean room and spacious since it is located in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Foo S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2016
nice hotel in a good location

good location, comfortable, convenient
7,7
all good except the VERY SLOW check in process. it seems every guest in front of me takes 10 minutes to check in. there were 3 staff at the time and it still took me more than 15/20 minutes to check in even though there were on two people in front of me in the line.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aloysius P. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 29 stycznia 2016
NICE STAY

Convenient, many shops and restaurants within walking distance, easy to get around.
6
Good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeow K. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 19 stycznia 2016
Business Trip

Room service, swift check in and out, hotel staffs
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2016
pleasant and confortable

location, clean, price
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rahul M. Podróże służbowe India, 15 stycznia 2016
a

Location, Room, Cleanliness
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andy S. Podróże służbowe China, 12 stycznia 2016
Nice location

Nice room,nice location,nice,surroundings
8
Not big problem,just not excellent as imagined,or as commented on the web by somebody else
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ching C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 stycznia 2016
Location, Location, Location

It is well located. Within the easy reach of the shopping belt of Nathan Road, Scenic walk along the water front, and easy reach to MTR, bus stations.
4,3
It was a pleasant stay for my family. We enjoyed the quiet and clean hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leonor S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2016
We would definitely stay here again

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, good location
9
A very pleasant hotel stay. Safe, quiet area teeming with good restaurants and shops. Near MTR exit P.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01