Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 4984 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4984)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróże służbowe Poland, 29 kwietnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

bufetu duży wybór i smaczne
10
Byłem tam w podróży służbowej. Pokój był wystarczająco duży, a sprzęt jest dobry. Wygodne łóżko. czysty i ładny hotel. Śniadanie w formie bufetu duży wybór i smacznie. Chciałbym zatrzymać się tam ponownie.
Mead W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 maja 2016
good size room, clean and great location
5,7
.
Chan W. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
great location
5,3
great location
Claire K. Podróże służbowe Macau, 22 maja 2016
The smallest room I stayed.
4,3
Several times I stayed in this hotel and the room was large and comfortable. That's the reason I chose this hotel again. However, I was shocked when I went into the room and found that I had been arranged a super small room with 2 twin beds. Actually I didn't pay much attention to the room type name but the price of the room every year was more or less the same. I wondered whether I was so lucky that I had been upgraded to another room type versus the one I booked before. Or they had reconditioned that the room became much smaller than before. But the huge comparison of my impression towards this experience is somehow disappointed.
Paul T. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 15 maja 2016
Fantastic - something wrong with your rating syste
6
I've stayed here several times. This hotel is fantastic for the price. The BP International where I also stayed, is rated the same which is utterly absurd because it is terrible in comparison. Please sprt out yout rating system because I no longer trust it.
Kaylim K. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 10 maja 2016
Great
5,7
Everything was very nice! Thanks for offering good service :)
Siu L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 maja 2016
Clean and comfortable room as always, great locati
6
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel, which it never disappointed me. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Location is great. Although, it is suggested to book in advance or search for bargain deals as it is relatively expensive.
An T. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 8 maja 2016
Good value for money
5
Room was spacious for hk standard. Nice and clean. Location was convenient.
Damon S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 maja 2016
Another great stay
5,7
Great location and clean, harbourview room make this a repeat hotel for us. Near the Hung Hom train station and 10 minute walk to Nathan Road and 15 mins. to Star Ferry. Good breakfast buffet and helpful concierge service, but checkout is unbelievably slow.
Ryan L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 23 kwietnia 2016
Keeping up with traveling needs
4,3
I have been to Hong Kong several times on business and most of the newer hotels come with free usage of mobile wifi device that allows tethering. As a traveller, that is such a great facility that comes with the room. It allows us to explore and roam without incurring hefty Internet roaming charges. However, Regal is not keeping up with the times in this area. Restricting wifi in hotel to only 2 devices and with spotty connections. However, the bandwidth is decent provided you can connect. Another issue is that it does not cater to arrivals of guests who come early before checking-in times. Seats are limited and so are facilities to freshen up. Again, the free wifi to keep you entertained is limited to only 30 minutes without ability to charge your devices. Not modern traveller friendly.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong kongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - WejścieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01