Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 4971 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4971)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróże służbowe Poland, 29 kwietnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

bufetu duży wybór i smaczne
10
Byłem tam w podróży służbowej. Pokój był wystarczająco duży, a sprzęt jest dobry. Wygodne łóżko. czysty i ładny hotel. Śniadanie w formie bufetu duży wybór i smacznie. Chciałbym zatrzymać się tam ponownie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 23 kwietnia 2016
Keeping up with traveling needs
4,3
I have been to Hong Kong several times on business and most of the newer hotels come with free usage of mobile wifi device that allows tethering. As a traveller, that is such a great facility that comes with the room. It allows us to explore and roam without incurring hefty Internet roaming charges. However, Regal is not keeping up with the times in this area. Restricting wifi in hotel to only 2 devices and with spotty connections. However, the bandwidth is decent provided you can connect. Another issue is that it does not cater to arrivals of guests who come early before checking-in times. Seats are limited and so are facilities to freshen up. Again, the free wifi to keep you entertained is limited to only 30 minutes without ability to charge your devices. Not modern traveller friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi D. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 15 kwietnia 2016
good
5
it was good but socket position is not nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prashanth G. Podróże służbowe India, 14 kwietnia 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sho O. Podróże służbowe Japan, 14 kwietnia 2016
Good.
4,7
Better to open breakfast from 5:30.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mendoza C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mendoza C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mendoza C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mendoza C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mendoza C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong kongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - WejścieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03