Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Ogród
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
4601 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4601)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

bufetu duży wybór i smaczne
10
Byłem tam w podróży służbowej. Pokój był wystarczająco duży, a sprzęt jest dobry. Wygodne łóżko. czysty i ładny hotel. Śniadanie w formie bufetu duży wybór i smacznie. Chciałbym zatrzymać się tam ponownie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joie T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 sierpnia 2015
Bad service attitude and room service

location / cleaniness
7
My stay overall was great . location good . food AROUND hotel good, except for on upon check in. I was waiting for so long for someone to serve at the counter, and overheard a staff name Brian and a group of 3 tourists conversation.Its was so rougly about 11.30 am which i knows its consider early check in, but tourist was asking him to TRY give him a room. Instead of telling this guy ok i will try , he say he cant control he is not the cleaner. WOW. wad a reply when its my turn i told him just upgrade my room to somewhere i can rest. no point arguing and making urself angry. And ask for top up of shampoo on the 3rd day their house keeper came by giving you a used 1/2 bottle.what a joke.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pok M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Being upgraded ! Good location
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmed R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Maldives, 30 lipca 2015
GREAT FACILITIES. RUDE STAFF

The Room, The Food, The Location.
7
The room, the food and the location of this hotel is great. We do not have any complaints whatsoever about how great the facility is. However, the staff do not pay justice to this facility. They are surprisingly rude, poorly trained and insults you right in your face. I would like to highlight 3 instances during the 3 nights we stayed.(1) CHECK IN when we checked in, the staff at the check in counter had a very thick attitude towards us, no greetings, no smiles, just always looking down at his monitor and looking annoyed by our presence. (2) DOORMAN When we called in for a cab driver to go to Disneyland, the doorman "screamed and shouted" at the driver in front of us for waiting for us in their parking space, came back to us and explained it was "lunch hour". We believe he could have been more polite in front of paying guests even though this was hotel policy. (3) CONCIERGE When we went to check out, we left our luggage to be picked up by concierge service, we did not know that the hotel policy required one person to be present when all luggages are cleared from room. When we requested the concierge to get our luggage, his only response in a rude tone was that he cannot help unless we were in the room. when we told we had checked out and didn't have a key card to go to our rooms, he simply repeated what he said before without even giving us an alternative solution to our very obvious problem. Finally, we went up to ge the luggage after getting new key cards done from the reception, i confronted the concierge by asking him if he was having a bad day. and he said "he woke up very early that day at 430am" and that he has a "9 hour shift" and then finally when he realised i might get very upset he said "sorry if i made you feel bad before" in broken English. Which was i think the most honest and candid moment i had with any of the staff at this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chu B. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 24 lipca 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall, a great hotel. Must give credit to the service we got from everybody.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chu B. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall it is a fantastic hotel for the business traveller. It is located close to entertainment facilities, pubs, restaurants, dining facility, met stationary and shopping centers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
very good room

room is big, easy to find foods and close to mtr
8,7
We stay for 4 days and we get a very good family room and fortunately we get free upgrade and the room is twice bigger. The sad thing is that we did not get mineral water replenishment every day, so we have to buy water by ourselves. Afterall the room is same as the photo. Recommended!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 19 lipca 2015
ok

ok
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee B. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 lipca 2015
Awesome value especially for a Friday evening

Location, decor, greeting
2,7
Exceptional location (TST East), spacious room and floor, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 lipca 2015
Short break

Value for money, location and convenience
7,7
It was fine and a very comfortable room in a good location ideal for a short city break in Hong Kong
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - OgródRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05