lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 4059 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4059)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 29 kwietnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

bufetu duży wybór i smaczne
10
Byłem tam w podróży służbowej. Pokój był wystarczająco duży, a sprzęt jest dobry. Wygodne łóżko. czysty i ładny hotel. Śniadanie w formie bufetu duży wybór i smacznie. Chciałbym zatrzymać się tam ponownie.
Analee C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Will stay here again :)

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
8,7
No regrets choosing this hotel. The room is not small but sufficient. Location is very good for tourists, can walk down to Victoria Harbour. I love the bed, it's double sized and not single size unlike the others, it's comfortable! Hotel staff are courteous though not friendly. No seating area or lounge on the lobby area. It should be better if one can sit around while waiting. Oh, no welcome drink and no turndown service? :) Other than that, our stay is almost perfect!
Tan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
My Stayed In Regal Hotel Kowloon

Nothing
7,7
It was alright except no swimming and Jacuzzi facilities. Hotel security is a bit lacking.
Ashok M. Podróż służbowa India, 17 listopada 2014
It was a wonderful stay

Location, Services, Cleanliness
9,7
Our stay was good.
Farand L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 listopada 2014
Cleanliness is an issue

Location, speedy check in, value
5,3
Check in was fast Room smelled musky Carpet not clean Bathroom extremely dated and poorly maintained Mulltiple loose hair found around the room Stained on glass, washroom, walls... Definitely not 4 stars, however gave that rating was clearly mistaken
Yulie E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
Pleasant stay @ Regal Koowlon Hotel

clean , in the heart of shopping area, friendly staf
8,3
we were very happy to stay in Regal Kowloon Hotel, staf very nice, room very clean and the hotel near to every where u wanna go, shopping area is just about your backyard. Its just take 7 minutes by walk if u wanna go to Avenue of Stars and watch Symphony of Light at night. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Tom G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 listopada 2014
A great place to stay

The Staff The Hotel Position Cost
9,7
Exceptionally good Hotel, The staff where very friendly and helpful, organising tours and in the case of a trip to the Peoples Republic of China, visa's as well. Y could not praise them enough, they made our stay memorable. The Hotel had a wow factor and delivered above our expectations.
Chen Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 listopada 2014
Overall value for money. Clean and easy access.

1. Value for money. 2. Easy access. 3. Clean and safe.
8,7
Chee P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 listopada 2014
always a good location hotel

good location
8
as always, i feel good
Ian L. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 9 listopada 2014
A happy stay

everything
10
Perfect as usual

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - OgródRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - OgródRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A05