lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Basen Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 1138

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 7166 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (7166)
Sortuj według:
Jerzy B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 stycznia 2014
moloch z dużymi przestronnymi pokojami

spokój, spory wybór restauracji (dość drogich), bardzo dobre połączenia do centum i na lotnisko
7,7
Spędziliśmy 4 dni w HK na zwiedzeniu i zakupach.Hotel położony daleko od centrum ma zapewniony doskonały nie drogi transport publiczny. Duże obszerne pokoje i spokój rekompensują odległe położenie. Poza tym jak na hotel 4 gwiazdkowy większość rzeczy bez zarzutu. Dość drogie hotelowe restauracje, ale można zjeść w odległym o jeden przystanek centrum handlowym Sha Tin lub w centrum. Personel uprzejmy poprawnie posługuje się angielskim.
Mariusz P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 12 stycznia 2013
hotel za rozsadna cene

wspaniala iluminacja nocna hotelu,duza recepcjia,wloska restauracjia
7
Zbigniew P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 lutego 2012
Świetna lokalizacja

Świetna lokalizacja, wygodny, duży pokój
8
Bardzo tłoczny, trudny dostęp do internetu znajdującego się w hallu. Bardzo dogodny komunikacyjnie, blisko pociągu jadącego do Shenzhen. Spokojna okolica, świetne miejsce do spacerów na rzeką.
Waikeen T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 marca 2015
good

good
6
Craig G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 marca 2015
A place I would enjoy going back to again.

1) The amenities of the hotel are too numerous to list, 2) the staff were numerous and helpful, and 3) located near transportation and many local businesses and shops
8,7
I realized that I was in a very good hotel and it was worth the money spent. I had more square footage than many families have in Hong Kong. I think it is one of the nicest locations in all Hong Kong and New Territories because it is along the river. The room very clean and comfortable. The choices of restaurants in all prices was very good. Although I only spoke and understood English, the staff were able to communicate very well. I did have to pay $120 HKD for 24 hour blocks of internet. The signal of the wi-fi was very good. I was even able to pick it up along the banks of the river in front of the hotel...nice!!! I enjoyed it being close to to many businesses and shops. And, there are numerous buses just steps from the hotel, including the A41 which goes to the airport and I took. If I were to stay in a hotel again, this is the one.
Gordon C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 22 marca 2015
Room's too small, bed is cheap and hard.

Convenience for getting foods and transportation.
5,7
Rooms show on advertising were big and clean, but it turned out little dirty and small. Arrived early, we waited there 2 1/2 hours and lined up 3 times in order to get our room keys. Location is not too bad, it's convenient to get foods around the hotel. Bus stops are a block away.
Danny C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 marca 2015
good hotel in good location

good location , quiet but close to public transports , staffs good and flexible service in spite of rush peak period in check in and out , good size room and air cond . Many different types of restau
3,3
Excellent
Mei H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 21 marca 2015
satisfactory

Staff performance, room and food
4,3
Ronald P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 marca 2015
Sound performance

Comfort of the bed
8,3
Carlo S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 marca 2015
Regal Riverside Hong Kong - Family of 4

1) Price was very competitive, 2) staff were friendly and professional and 3) 20% off vouchers for hotel restaurants
7
We are a family with 2 young kids and originally booked a superior room with a double bed. At check-in, the receptionist upgraded us (without us asking!) to a room with an additional single bed so we could sleep more comfortably and did not have to all squeeze into one double bed. The room itself was on the 16th floor, inside was a bit worn and it was small such that the bathroom was separated from the main room by just frosted glass - so not a lot of privacy. One thing to note is that on Agoda's website, it advertises free wifi at the Regal Riverside. Technically, this is not wrong. In reality, the free wifi is only for 30 minutes each day in the hotel lobby. You cannot get free wifi in the room - it will cost you 80 HKD for 8 hours or 120 HKD for 24 hours. For some reason, hotels in Hong Kong tend not to offer free wifi (unlike the US) so if there's free wifi on offer - there may be a catch. When we asked the hotel, they said that they don't offer free wifi to any of their agents and to take it up with the people we booked with i.e. Agoda. However, since they did upgrade us, I didn't want to make a big fuss. And like I said, the wifi is technically free - even if it's only for 30 minutes and not in your room. So just wanted to make other folks aware of this (minor) issue.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BasenRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A04