lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Basen Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 1138

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 6957 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (6957)
Sortuj według:
Jerzy B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 stycznia 2014
moloch z dużymi przestronnymi pokojami

spokój, spory wybór restauracji (dość drogich), bardzo dobre połączenia do centum i na lotnisko
7,7
Spędziliśmy 4 dni w HK na zwiedzeniu i zakupach.Hotel położony daleko od centrum ma zapewniony doskonały nie drogi transport publiczny. Duże obszerne pokoje i spokój rekompensują odległe położenie. Poza tym jak na hotel 4 gwiazdkowy większość rzeczy bez zarzutu. Dość drogie hotelowe restauracje, ale można zjeść w odległym o jeden przystanek centrum handlowym Sha Tin lub w centrum. Personel uprzejmy poprawnie posługuje się angielskim.
Mariusz P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 12 stycznia 2013
hotel za rozsadna cene

wspaniala iluminacja nocna hotelu,duza recepcjia,wloska restauracjia
7
Zbigniew P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 lutego 2012
Świetna lokalizacja

Świetna lokalizacja, wygodny, duży pokój
8
Bardzo tłoczny, trudny dostęp do internetu znajdującego się w hallu. Bardzo dogodny komunikacyjnie, blisko pociągu jadącego do Shenzhen. Spokojna okolica, świetne miejsce do spacerów na rzeką.
Arun V. Podróż służbowa India, 21 stycznia 2015
4star

clean, location, reasonable
8,7
Comfortable
Hassim I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2015
Pleasant stay at Regal Riverside Hotel

The rooms were clean and very spacy, naer to shopping complexes and public transport is just a stone throw away
8,7
The staff at the hotel were very cooperative. Make-up room service was excellent.
Hoi Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 20 stycznia 2015
Good Services

Good Services provided
7,7
Lee H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 stycznia 2015
Big room, lots of restaurants nearby

Food, room, people
8
There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel and dining is convenient Room is spacious. Staff are responsive and the overall impression is good.
Ka S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 18 stycznia 2015
Very noisy in the morning, the sound woke me up

Cheap price and big
5,3
I was woken up at 7 in the morning. The sound is probably made by the servants who was cleaning the rooms. I ve complained to the manager but the sound kept on continually. I cannot sleep until eleven. I would never choose this hotel again .
Jy C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 stycznia 2015
Spacious Room In Hong Kong

Spacious Room, Next To The River, Friendly Staffs
6,7
My second time staying at regal riverside hotel. Grateful for the spacious rooms. Suitable for youths to young adults who doesn't mind travelling abit especially to popular tourist places like Mongkok area. Otherwise there is a direct bus from the airport to the hotel and vice versa. Generally a pleasant stay.
Kong P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 stycznia 2015
So so stay

Room is great but toiletries not replenish completely. No showel gel for 2days stay. Cleanliness and good view
5,3
So so not that fantastic. Toilet bowl frushing not so good. Showel gel not sufficient for two persons. Location a little out

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BasenRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B07