Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Basen Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 1138
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
7519 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (7519)
Sortuj według:
Jerzy B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 stycznia 2014
moloch z dużymi przestronnymi pokojami

spokój, spory wybór restauracji (dość drogich), bardzo dobre połączenia do centum i na lotnisko
7,7
Spędziliśmy 4 dni w HK na zwiedzeniu i zakupach.Hotel położony daleko od centrum ma zapewniony doskonały nie drogi transport publiczny. Duże obszerne pokoje i spokój rekompensują odległe położenie. Poza tym jak na hotel 4 gwiazdkowy większość rzeczy bez zarzutu. Dość drogie hotelowe restauracje, ale można zjeść w odległym o jeden przystanek centrum handlowym Sha Tin lub w centrum. Personel uprzejmy poprawnie posługuje się angielskim.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mariusz P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 12 stycznia 2013
hotel za rozsadna cene

wspaniala iluminacja nocna hotelu,duza recepcjia,wloska restauracjia
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zbigniew P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 lutego 2012
Świetna lokalizacja

Świetna lokalizacja, wygodny, duży pokój
8
Bardzo tłoczny, trudny dostęp do internetu znajdującego się w hallu. Bardzo dogodny komunikacyjnie, blisko pociągu jadącego do Shenzhen. Spokojna okolica, świetne miejsce do spacerów na rzeką.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ting T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 lipca 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6,3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 lipca 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria L. Podróż w większej grupie Macau, 19 lipca 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mehta L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 19 lipca 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dominic N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 lipca 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BasenRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05