lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Basen Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 1138

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 7085 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (7085)
Sortuj według:
Jerzy B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 stycznia 2014
moloch z dużymi przestronnymi pokojami

spokój, spory wybór restauracji (dość drogich), bardzo dobre połączenia do centum i na lotnisko
7,7
Spędziliśmy 4 dni w HK na zwiedzeniu i zakupach.Hotel położony daleko od centrum ma zapewniony doskonały nie drogi transport publiczny. Duże obszerne pokoje i spokój rekompensują odległe położenie. Poza tym jak na hotel 4 gwiazdkowy większość rzeczy bez zarzutu. Dość drogie hotelowe restauracje, ale można zjeść w odległym o jeden przystanek centrum handlowym Sha Tin lub w centrum. Personel uprzejmy poprawnie posługuje się angielskim.
Mariusz P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 12 stycznia 2013
hotel za rozsadna cene

wspaniala iluminacja nocna hotelu,duza recepcjia,wloska restauracjia
7
Zbigniew P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 lutego 2012
Świetna lokalizacja

Świetna lokalizacja, wygodny, duży pokój
8
Bardzo tłoczny, trudny dostęp do internetu znajdującego się w hallu. Bardzo dogodny komunikacyjnie, blisko pociągu jadącego do Shenzhen. Spokojna okolica, świetne miejsce do spacerów na rzeką.
Hon K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2015
disappointed

many cloth hangers, OK slippers
5
Third time here but disappointed. Although we booked a room with one queen bed, ended up with two single beds which is a bit small for two to sleep in. No riverview. In denying your customer what they ordered, sorry, you lost your client.
Siu F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 26 lutego 2015
good hotel

location ,cleaniless and comfort
8
i had a great trip to hong kong ,the hotel was very clean and good location ,but the only problem was no wi-fi in the room,because we booked it with agoda ,they will only supply free wi-fi if we book it with their hotel website
Ruoyu Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 24 lutego 2015
awesome

location, services and food
10
love that hotel
Ruoyu Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 23 lutego 2015
comfortable,extremely kind services,great location

great location(10 min walk time to the mall and metro),good service(quite kind and sweet),big room
10
super fun
Wong W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
My bad experience with agoda

Walking distance to local food stalls, varieties of restaurant inside the hotel and the renovated areas look presentable.
5
We check-in on the 19th feb, first day of the Chinese new year into Regal Riverside hotel. The staff at the front desk Up-graded us. To my surprise, this room has an area not any bigger then 60 sq ft., there's no comfort space to move around, our luggages have to take turn to open up, we've to sleep on a super single hard mattress and its elevated up because to create compartments storage space for our luggages, this caused us inconvenience to climb up and down, we also have faulty toilet bowl that require to flush at least 4 times in order to clear it. We are among the four rooms that are clustered together so close that there are no space between those door to door, the noise separation is so bad that I am hearing my neighbors opening and closing my door. I can also clearly hear their conversations and the noise from their TV etc. I can't request for extra pillows, there's also no extra room key for my wife, no free wifi inside our room but there's at the lobby but it's limited to 30 mins a day... So what would have happen if my room wasn't up-graded? Would it be worst or actually I've been down-graded?
Lance C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 lutego 2015
Good value

Clean, minimalist room design, well trained staff, good value for money
8
Ka M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 lutego 2015
Good

Food , staff , location
7,7
Relax and comfortable

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SalonRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BasenRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3C08