Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Hotel de Vigan

03 Alcantara street, Pantay Daya, Vigan, Filipiny 2700

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 262 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (262)
Sortuj według:
Maricar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2016
uncomfortable
4,7
the rooms were very small. first time i checked in a hotel that didn't have any complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste and bottled water. the bathroom sinks were clogged, disgusting! the kettle had to be rented for P350!!! unbelievable!! the rooms were clean though, the staff was friendly and accommodating.overall i give it a rating of 3.2.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jane M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2016
Disapponting
4
The parking was very far :) the shower at the loft was broken and no hot water,rooms was too small you cant hardly move:( food wasnt so good.Aircon was too hot!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roselle H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2016
Not recommended
2
Poor customer service. Not happy with our stay.. can't recommend to my friends
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 kwietnia 2016
location affordability and value for money
5,3
Very accomodating and hospitable staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruth M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 30 marca 2016
Could have been better
4,3
This hotel is across the street from the market and the Partas bus terminal and depending upon your pace, a 5-10 minute walk to Calle Crisologo. There is a Mercury Drugstore and a bank in the same building and a Jollibee and several convenience stores around the area. The staff are generally friendly and multi-task a lot, but one gets a feeling that they work under very strict guidelines from the boss. We had the corporate room for 10 persons. It was too small for the price. One can't help but feel like it's a hotel that is run for maximum profit and little regard for guest comfort and satisfaction. Still, we were in Vigan for only a night and it worked for us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arvind A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 marca 2016
the rice they served were of the cheapest quality

location, affordability, value for money
6,3
It was ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Homer A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 marca 2016
Holyweek
5
Parking facility needs improvement0
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angeline A. Podróże grupowe Australia, 11 marca 2016
friends fiorever
4,7
Nice place , especially the staff friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 11 marca 2016
Bad experience
3
We stayed for 2 nights in the hotel, from 9-11 March. Our troubles started from the begining. Firstly, the hotel is placed behind a tall building, and basically it is coverd completely by it, you cant see it from the street. We had to park in front of a bank, good thing that we arrived late and there were free parking places. No discounds for late arrival. When enetering he room, you immediately come upon the bed/s, it was almost impossible to pass with my suitcase trough the room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James C. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 6 marca 2016
the room was really small , no safe no fridge

the bed that's it
4,7
not good at all
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Regency Hotel de Vigan ViganRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Balkon/TarasRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - RecepcjaRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - FoyerRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - FoyerRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - SiłowniaRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Balkon/TarasRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08