Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer
Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Ogród Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 326

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
7449 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (7449)
Sortuj według:
Bartlomiej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 7 lutego 2012
Taki sobie....

Nic ciekawego do zaproponowania,może widok na most do centrum Makao
4,3
Hotel stary ze 30 lat ,to było wszędzie widoczne w pokoju.Pobyt zawierał sniadanie ,którego nikomu nie polecam.
Informacje: Liczne restauracje z owocami morza (żółwie)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi H. Podróż w większej grupie China, 1 września 2015
Comfort and relaxing place

Seaview, Nice swimming pool, nice breakfast buffet
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 28 sierpnia 2015
Everything is good but lack of cleanliness

Vintage Interior Design, Rich Breakfast and Nice Services
7,7
The hotel is a little bit old but it's vintage. Good view, quiet and good location if take public buses or call a taxi. The services are good and rich breakfast including Western, Chinese, Indian and Korean food. Also they have a nice swimming pool and activities. However, the only bad thing is lack of cleanliness, it's bad smell from the sleeping sheet liked they didn't clean it. And I asked to change it in the morning and they did, but I just keep feel sick in the second night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julie S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
The staff were great

Swimming pool, service of the staff, location not to bad
7,7
It was good a bit away from all the action, but cheap to travel by transport
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jin K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Not recommended

The best thing was all the facilities like pool gym and sauna got nobody
4,3
Very old hotel. Chose this hotel because it's near my friend's house. There's another hotel with similar price but chose this instead. Regret. Buffet breakfast was bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Minyuan L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2015
View

Feel too cold,
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable and friendly, value for money, away fr

Friendliness, simple and basic, price within reason, peace and quiet
8,7
A pleasant stay, good transport to go around the village, friendly staff and away from noisy crowd.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seyed N. Podróż z partnerem India, 18 sierpnia 2015
Improvenent wifi facilities in room and wash room
5,7
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rinske K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2015
back to the 70s

location
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esterlita W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 sierpnia 2015
Quite comfortable, but still so-so

Cleanliness, comfort, & facilities
6,3
It was good experience, we are quite pleased with their services and facilities. Yes i red about the bed; the bed was hard for us but some said hard bed is actually good for back pain. So i think its not a problem for us. They provide bath up and good amenities, clean, comfort, and spacious room. The view is city and nice to see out from the window. They provide free shuttle bus, but only for few spots. It was our first time to visit Macau, so actually we did not know about streets and location. So we asked to tourist information at airport, they even need time to browse the information, saw the map, and then explained to us about the bus. We asked 3 times. So we decided to take taxi, but the driver also confused where to go? He did not familiar with the hotel name. I gave the map, address, and keep browsing too. Yes kindda hard to find this hotel. They provide wifi in the lobby, but we have to pay if we want to use it in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regency Hotel Macau MakauRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneRegency Hotel Macau Makau - OgródRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Transport w pobliżuRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3C02