lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Ogród Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 326

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 6779 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (6779)
Sortuj według:
Bartlomiej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 7 lutego 2012
Taki sobie....

Nic ciekawego do zaproponowania,może widok na most do centrum Makao
4,3
Hotel stary ze 30 lat ,to było wszędzie widoczne w pokoju.Pobyt zawierał sniadanie ,którego nikomu nie polecam.
Informacje: Liczne restauracje z owocami morza (żółwie)
Ming Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 października 2014
the standard is downgraded

The resort part are very nice
7,3
The location are good, room are clean, but regret, the furniture are old, the bed side wall light was fell down in my room, the wooden curtain are hard to close after open, the wallpaper in the bathroom are broken. it did not up to 4 stars standard. The hotel is downgraded compare with old time Hyatt regency.
Zhi J. Podróż służbowa China, 27 października 2014
Good For Biz Travel

Good Great Fit
7,7
Good
Jooyong L. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 26 października 2014
No good for biz trips

towel only ..
3,3
Was terrible. smell, old furnitures, bad breakfast.
Hoi Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 października 2014
abit dirty and smelly

booked doubke king bed but not available when check in
2,3
will not come again....if not comfort and dirty
Yuk M. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 października 2014
Best of trip

Staff, cleanliness, and extra services
10
Wonderful
Pappu S. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 22 października 2014
Food is poor stuff isn't good room isn't new

Nothing best there
4,7
Pamela A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 października 2014
Stately but aging

I liked the size of the room, the fact that it has character, and the view.
6,3
A decent hotel (respectable size, facade, lobby) but it needs refurbishment. The design of our room is quaint with a homey feel. My 4 year old loved how it looked. Furniture and fixtures are old though. Even the blanket! Ick. If against the light, you can see that the duvet is not whole anymore but in...clumps? The room smells of cigarette smoke, as does the hallway. I did ask for a non-smoking room but that was what they could give. As we were in Macau for an overnight stay only, we were out most of the time so it was okay enough for the price, considering we got an extra bed and the room came with buffet breakfast. I didn't get to go around the hotel so I didn't see their pool and (several) tennis courts. I hear there are plans to renovate it. With their view and location at a developing area, it would serve them well to do so. If I do get to go back to Macau, I want to try the Venetian:)
Audrey L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 października 2014
Good to stay

room are clean, good food, near to airport
7,7
Nice, ac was good, food was good. We enjoyed our stay.
Piang C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Room space ok but smelly

Room space, clean and friendly staff
6
The room space is ok but not value for money because even though the room is clean but it's smelly. Secondly, you need to pay for WIFI. Come on, for such the amount I'm paying, I get better service with other hotels. Will not return anymore as the location of the hotel is also not strategic and the room's condition is pretty old.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regency Hotel Macau MakauRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneRegency Hotel Macau Makau - OgródRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03