lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Ogród Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 326

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 6601 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (6601)
Sortuj według:
Bartlomiej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 7 lutego 2012
Taki sobie....

Nic ciekawego do zaproponowania,może widok na most do centrum Makao
4,3
Hotel stary ze 30 lat ,to było wszędzie widoczne w pokoju.Pobyt zawierał sniadanie ,którego nikomu nie polecam.
Informacje: Liczne restauracje z owocami morza (żółwie)
An C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 15 sierpnia 2014
A good choice!

the location of hotel is
9,3
Gavriel Y. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 10 sierpnia 2014
2 Stars would be an exaggeration!!
2
This is possibly the worst, must run down, dilapidated, smelly, unclean hotel I have stayed at in Asia...no in the world. I have stayed in hotels which offer more updated and friendly accommodation. Best advice - stay clear of the Regency. Bad location, bad service, bad rooms, bad smell. Needed a renovation 20 years ago. Could be a record.
Luke B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 sierpnia 2014
Was maybe good in 1980, now souless

Pool and staff
4,3
I'm sure the hotel was great, in the 1980's. It's not seen a touch of love since then. Breakfast truly shocking, I mean awful... Staff great. Very friendly and helpful. The pool and surrounding area are great. I think most guests don't realise they're there!
Oliver B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 sierpnia 2014
Worst 5 star ever

Price, Price, Price
3,7
The worst in 20 years of travelling for a 5 star hotel. Roomservice even rejected to deliver food...
Soon L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable, clean, staff is friendly
7,3
Generally, good experience for our stay for 2 nights. Shuttle bus to town is convenient to visit tourists' points. Heard it's a bit old, but for me, though the internal design is not grand enough, it's good enough.
Amol M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 9 sierpnia 2014
Nice getaway location..

Convenient location
9,7
Fantastic is the word.. More than what i expected.. Especially the resort attached to the hotel was a great surprise. Great indoors, very pleasant and quiet place for family outings. My kids and parents had a great time.. The hotel is strategically located wherein moving to cotai as well as well as old city is equally distanced and convenient. Staff was very warm..and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Like they still served us a few beers inspite of arriving after bar closed..if that was not all they even served us some small bites as complimentary.. While the hotel is a low rise and with humble looks as compared with most of the other 5stars the colonial style indoor and quiet surrondings are its killer features..living close to macau i think we found our getaway place for the next visit.
Fung S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 7 sierpnia 2014
Good location, no free wifi in room, old hotel

Good location, acceptable breakfast, many restaurants nearby the hotel
6,3
This hotel is quite old and needs major renovation. No free wifi in the hotel room. We needed to go down to the lobby to access free wifi. Breakfast was ok, there were not much choices but acceptable.
Maxine A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 sierpnia 2014
Just for sleeping...

the airconditioned is very cold, the room size is good, and the transportation is easy
4
I find the room size good. The flush in the toilet broke down that made inconvience in our stay. The room was not clean.
Ennjoong Y. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 3 sierpnia 2014
very quiet but not so good location.

very quiet but not so good location.
3,3
No free wifi. Overall: Normal

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regency Hotel Macau MakauRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneRegency Hotel Macau Makau - OgródRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A03