lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Ogród Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 326

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 6525 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (6525)
Sortuj według:
Bartlomiej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 7 lutego 2012
Taki sobie....

Nic ciekawego do zaproponowania,może widok na most do centrum Makao
4,3
Hotel stary ze 30 lat ,to było wszędzie widoczne w pokoju.Pobyt zawierał sniadanie ,którego nikomu nie polecam.
Informacje: Liczne restauracje z owocami morza (żółwie)
Wisuda B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 19 lipca 2014
It's ok

Nothing
3
Ok except the hopeless staffs, rooms were dirty. Felt like we were staying there for nothing considering the way wee were treated
Ruby H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 lipca 2014
Old hotel amenities, they star it 4 but no

Food, shuttle services to macau ferry, hotel sintra, lisboa every hour
6,3
This hotel is an old hotel, every facilities old style. They start it 4 but I don't think so it's true..all hotel macau is expensive. For this hotel the prices already included breakfast. This help due to quite to find food at Macau I think except mall. Food has many varieties for my true rating 3 stars hotel , shuttle services to macau ferry, hotel sintra, lisboa every hour. Don't stop at hotel sintra, so smoky. The smoke will kill you..better you visit other hotel for casino. Don't forget to buy macau special food
Siu L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 16 lipca 2014
good

good
8
Catherine C. Podróż w większej grupie Macau, 12 lipca 2014
Crowded, lousy

Convenient, humidity, crowed transportations
6,3
Yoong F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
Cosy and friendly

Services, convenient, cleanliness
7,7
Satisfied
Steve S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 lipca 2014
Good value deal

location, pool, breakfast
7,7
Ideal location, had an enjoyable stay with my 12 yo son, great pool and spa. Buffet breakfast good and friendly helpful staff/
Kevin V. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 11 lipca 2014
good

good
5,7
Amr H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 10 lipca 2014
Worst hotel I have ever stayed
2
Terrible. Old and dirty with over book tourists.
Marco C. Podróż służbowa Italy, 10 lipca 2014
Excellent

Relaxing palce, clean and good service
8
Nothing bad to say .... it is really a nice place

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regency Hotel Macau MakauRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneRegency Hotel Macau Makau - OgródRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C08