lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Ogród Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 326

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 6843 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (6843)
Sortuj według:
Bartlomiej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 7 lutego 2012
Taki sobie....

Nic ciekawego do zaproponowania,może widok na most do centrum Makao
4,3
Hotel stary ze 30 lat ,to było wszędzie widoczne w pokoju.Pobyt zawierał sniadanie ,którego nikomu nie polecam.
Informacje: Liczne restauracje z owocami morza (żółwie)
Akihiko S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 23 listopada 2014
The hotel and room had very bad smell
3
Smell was too strong to remember good points Even a bit cheaper, I don want to come back to the hotel again.
Tan S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Fairly poor maintenance

None - overshadowed by many finer hotels in Cotai.
4,3
1 Location and accessibility The location of this hotel straddles the 2 main areas of tourist/commercial interest - downtown Macau at Peninsula and Cotai attractions - therefore, location is not so convenient as appeared on the map. The scenery of sea is now marred by construction work in front of the hotel. 2 Staff services and helpfulness Acceptable service level but barely helpful - check-in slow compared with others in the trip. Standard of English is below those of Hong Kong. 3 Room facilities and functionality Antique bathroom facilities, room furniture (especially TV) are out-dated and very soft pillows not conducive for good sleep. See attached photos. 4 Hotel facilities (including free shuttle service, town check-in, if any) and surroundings This hotel is in serious need of maintenance if not major upgrading. The carpet looks dirty and walls/ceiling look yellowish/old. The hotel's free shuttle service is poorly run - no reception or stand at Macau Ferry Terminal. We had to take a shuttle to another hotel in Cotai and took a taxi to the hotel. Pickups from dropping locations are non-existent. In fact, it is much more convenient to travel by taxi or public buses than rely on the hourly shuttle service. Buffet spread was acceptable but topping up was slow. The staff was clearly overwhelmed by the crowd in our first morning - very disorganised. No convenient stores and shopping centres within walking proximity. On reflection, we should have stayed in downtown or Cotai. 5 Overall rating, value worth and chances of repeat stay Overall unpleasant experience and the worst in our trip - a rating of 4. Definitely not value for money and will not recommend to others. This hotel does not reflect the high Regency standards I came across in other locations.
Arlene G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Nothing special just ok

---
8,3
hotlel is quiete old and need refurbished ...'the bed is hard and not comfortable...
Emiliano J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
We shall return!

service, food, cleanliness
10
Fantastic & Memorable
John H. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 17 listopada 2014
Old, used and not up to today level for the stars!

I didnot find anithing very good. The employees listened politely and attentively but could not change anything to be better!
4,3
Hotel reception and restaurant was "changed" to an internet cafe,(No seating for arriving and departing guests) because the hotel now in 2014 do not offer free internet in rooms. So all the guests were in the reception and used free Internet. And if you like to bay internet in room the price was very much to high! The view from the room could be good, but the windows were so dirty and old (not able to opend) that it was not possible to see clearly out! The heating in the room was without function, and with the very thin quilts it was not possible to get warm at night! The breakfast was only a day possible with western food! There was no transportation to and from the hotel to the nearest port and airport!
Makoto K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 16 listopada 2014
Cleaness issue

Lobby is spacious
3
Safebox was already locked and asked staff to repair it, it took me almost 1 hour even though i was going to go out. I found that floor in the room is so dirty, i saw many hairs and after staying this hotel, i got so itchy so i suspect there are some bed bugs etc too. This cleaness is not 5 star hotel quality AT ALL.
Warren M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 16 listopada 2014
Dirty rooms and the restaurant staff are awful

Location, front desk staff
4
Justin W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 listopada 2014
Old; but more classic than run down.

Location, room size, window shutters.
7,7
Xingjian Z. Podróż służbowa China, 15 listopada 2014
So good

Food, reception,
10
EVERY THING IS GOOD

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regency Hotel Macau MakauRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneRegency Hotel Macau Makau - OgródRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C07