lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Ogród Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Regency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 326

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 6764 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (6764)
Sortuj według:
Bartlomiej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 7 lutego 2012
Taki sobie....

Nic ciekawego do zaproponowania,może widok na most do centrum Makao
4,3
Hotel stary ze 30 lat ,to było wszędzie widoczne w pokoju.Pobyt zawierał sniadanie ,którego nikomu nie polecam.
Informacje: Liczne restauracje z owocami morza (żółwie)
Pappu S. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 22 października 2014
Food is poor stuff isn't good room isn't new

Nothing best there
4,7
Audrey L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 października 2014
Good to stay

room are clean, good food, near to airport
7,7
Nice, ac was good, food was good. We enjoyed our stay.
Piang C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Room space ok but smelly

Room space, clean and friendly staff
6
The room space is ok but not value for money because even though the room is clean but it's smelly. Secondly, you need to pay for WIFI. Come on, for such the amount I'm paying, I get better service with other hotels. Will not return anymore as the location of the hotel is also not strategic and the room's condition is pretty old.
Shui Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 października 2014
Satisfied

Size of the room, hotel cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
Overall it's a great stay, just that we do not have much time to use the swimming pool and jacuzzi. Besides, hotel staffs seem not so friendly when we ask them for further information about the transportation. Suggest to have shuttle bus to Taipa ferry terminal and city centre as well. Air conditioner was quite cold. Other than that, it is not bad. We enjoyed the breakfast.
Dewald S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 10 października 2014
Great value

Big room, big swimming pool and spa
7,7
Really comfy bed and pillows. Nice big room. Breakfast was ok. Outside the "centre" but only 5/10m on a bus to the centre of town across the bridge. They have a free shuttle every hour but public busses run very frequently and there are a few going right past the hotel, so easy to get back light at night for MOP$4.20. No need for taxis. Will stay here again.
Dunstan L. Podróż służbowa Macau, 10 października 2014
reasonable price and comfortable room

reasonable price and comfortable room
6,7
Kun X. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 października 2014
1 night stay in regency hotel

hotel stuffs are quite friendly and helpful.
4,7
I stayed one night at this hotel, the room was quite old, the room condition is a bit horrible. No coffee and tea bag, the bed linen looks quite unclean. Really no idea how come the hotel is ranked for 5 stars?...Most 3 stars hotels are even better than this from my past experience. Strongly recommend take other hotel if you have choices.
Chung S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 października 2014
Just pass

breakfast...breakfast...breakfast
5
Room is old, need to switch off the light on spot one by one. Tap not friendly to use in washroom, need fairly great force to pull up to make water out.
Terry L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 października 2014
ok

- the staff is polite, location is convenience,
4,7
The room has a strange smell, facilities are old and defected. Look forwards to renovate the room. need renovation for the room

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regency Hotel Macau MakauRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneRegency Hotel Macau Makau - OgródRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRegency Hotel Macau Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A08