Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 65 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (65)
Sortuj według:
Princess V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 stycznia 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelica B. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 19 stycznia 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edwin D. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 16 stycznia 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 16 stycznia 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 listopada 2015
Good

Bed, bed, bed
8,3
Good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rio G. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 19 września 2015
Needs Upgrading

Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
6,7
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruth D. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 12 lipca 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Silsan S. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 1 czerwca 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ramin F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 maja 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - WejścieRegency Inn Davao - FoyerRegency Inn Davao - WyposażenieRegency Inn Davao - FoyerRegency Inn Davao - FoyerRegency Inn Davao - FoyerRegency Inn Davao - RestauracjaRegency Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluRegency Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05