Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regency Inn Davao City - Restauracja Regency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Inn Davao City - Foyer Regency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Restauracja Regency Inn Davao City - Bufet Regency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Regency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Regency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa
Lokalizacja: Davao Centrum

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 42 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (42)
Yasir A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 lutego 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Podróż służbowa Austria, 13 grudnia 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 lipca 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7,7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 marca 2013
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 marca 2013
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 lutego 2013
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6,7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - RestauracjaRegency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Inn Davao City - FoyerRegency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao City - RestauracjaRegency Inn Davao City - BufetRegency Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaRegency Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaRegency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A01