lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Regency Inn Davao City - Restauracja Regency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Inn Davao City - Foyer Regency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Restauracja Regency Inn Davao City - Bufet Regency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Regency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Regency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Davao Centrum

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 48 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (48)
Sortuj według:
Pat D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 lipca 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 maja 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 lutego 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Podróż służbowa Austria, 13 grudnia 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 lipca 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - RestauracjaRegency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Inn Davao City - FoyerRegency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzRegency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyRegency Inn Davao City - RestauracjaRegency Inn Davao City - BufetRegency Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaRegency Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaRegency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3C04