Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Regency Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Regency Inn Davao City - Bufet Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Foyer Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Łazienka Regency Inn Davao City - Recepcja Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Foyer Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Restauracja
Regency Inn Davao City - Foyer Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Łazienka Regency Inn Davao City - Restauracja Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Wyposażenie Regency Inn Davao City - Wejście Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Recepcja Regency Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Regency Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Davao - centrum

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 55 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (55)
Sortuj według:
Suzette P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 5 marca 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 lutego 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Norway, 23 grudnia 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 września 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 lipca 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 czerwca 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A06