Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapur 249715 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Foyer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Salon
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 440
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1559 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1559)
Sortuj według:
Yanuar R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 listopada 2014
untuk semuanya bagus, ramah dan good service

bersih mewah dan nyaman
9,7
Booking by agoda cari yang harga tidak terlalu mahal
Shirin F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
Very nice stay

nice room, nice stay, nice location
9
a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Nice bed! Had a good night rest. Located at the end of orchard road. Very clean room n toilet. Nice staff. Friendly and polite.
Ratih H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Greatest food at Basilico!

Food, food and staff
8,7
Very comfortable
Ng Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY AND EASY TO ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
9
Good location, easy to access to places like bank, hospital, restaurant, shopping etc. Every time I return to Singapore sure stay again and no regrets.
Robert Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Good value for money

Spacious room, hotel cleanliness, relax ambience
8,7
A very relax and enjoyable stay. Good value for money. Will definitely come back.
Frances A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 marca 2015
Met our Expectations

Good amenities, friendly and courteous staff, good location
8
Everything ok as expected, except for the lack of bell service upon our arrival (around 12 midnight).
Samantha L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 marca 2015
Wonderful staff, nice spacious room

Upgraded to suite, friendly staff, quiet
9,3
Had a great staycation here. The staff were so thoughtful! When I told them that my partner and I were celebrating our third year anniversary, they delivered a cake to our room. We were very pleasantly surprised! The room itself was nice and clean and so very spacious. Would definitely come back
Lam I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
Well trained staffs

Good service, location n spacious room space.
9,3
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.
Rachel D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 13 marca 2015
Comfort & good value in an excellent location

Room standard/cleanliness; location & staff
9
Paul C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 10 marca 2015
Regent Singapore-excellent

The customer service, room quality and quality
10
My stays are Regent Singapore always great and the best customer service I ever experience. I would not even think about staying anywhere else..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - FoyerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SalonRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07