lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapur 249715 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Foyer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Salon
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 440
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1544 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1544)
Sortuj według:
Yanuar R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 listopada 2014
untuk semuanya bagus, ramah dan good service

bersih mewah dan nyaman
9,7
Booking by agoda cari yang harga tidak terlalu mahal
Sayeed H. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 27 lutego 2015
Very good hotel

Service was very good
9,3
Very good
Jaime O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lutego 2015
Love this hotel

ambience, design and space
8,3
Love this Place. Will come back again!
Gareth K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 lutego 2015
Fantastic

Pool,food rooms
10
Amazing this is now our hotel for singapore (sorry intercontinental)
Paul C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 7 lutego 2015
I love the Regent

Service, room quality and overall atmosphere are fantastic
9,3
My stays are always great.
Lalit G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 11 stycznia 2015
Had expected it to better

Friendly staff, good decor, good food
8,7
A bit disappointed with location, not much of a view to look out, and the room wasn't well aerated
Paul C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 stycznia 2015
Regent Singapore

Everything about the Regent is great.
9,3
I would always stay at the Regent if I could. A great hotel!
Isabel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2015
short but sweet

1. Accessibility of facilities 2. initiative of staff 3.Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
8,7
Felt really short, because of the wonderful service. Wanted to stay longer but was restricted by budget.
Kasemsun B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 3 stycznia 2015
This is a good hotel but far from intersted thing

Club benefit. Conceige. House keeping
8,3
I come with my family to have a. Good Holiday. But have. Some disappoint about hotel japanese outlet that is. OVER PRICE. AND LOW QUALITY I THINK. IT A WORST RESTAURANT THAT I EVER COME. Another is good
David J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 grudnia 2014
Attention to every finer detail

Excellent service and second to none . Attention to detail . Willingness to go the extra mile
10
Would rate it as the best service yet and I stay in hotels up to twenty times a year

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - FoyerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SalonRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B07