lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapur 249715 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Foyer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Salon
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 440
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1552 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1552)
Sortuj według:
Yanuar R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 listopada 2014
untuk semuanya bagus, ramah dan good service

bersih mewah dan nyaman
9,7
Booking by agoda cari yang harga tidak terlalu mahal
Lam I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
Well trained staffs

Good service, location n spacious room space.
9,3
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.
Rachel D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 13 marca 2015
Comfort & good value in an excellent location

Room standard/cleanliness; location & staff
9
Paul C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 10 marca 2015
Regent Singapore-excellent

The customer service, room quality and quality
10
My stays are Regent Singapore always great and the best customer service I ever experience. I would not even think about staying anywhere else..
Rachel D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 7 marca 2015
Welcoming, good value & great location

Extremely comfortable bed, very welcoming & helpful staff and excellent location
9
Wahjudi R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 7 marca 2015
Great Grand Dame

Location, Price & Service
9,3
A happy returning guest of the hotel. Great location, good rate, well appointed room, comfortable and has a fantastic bar. Looking forward to my next stay in the hotel.
Swee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 marca 2015
Comfort

Comfort, location, distance
9,3
It is very pleasure to saty in regent singapore. it provide everything that we needed. It was in the city center. We able to get what we wanted.
Cameron K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 6 marca 2015
Review of 4 Seasons Regent Singapore

Club floor service, food and dinks
8
Sayeed H. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 27 lutego 2015
Very good hotel

Service was very good
9,3
Very good
Jaime O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lutego 2015
Love this hotel

ambience, design and space
8,3
Love this Place. Will come back again!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - FoyerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SalonRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A08