lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapur 249715 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Foyer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Salon
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 440
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1499 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1499)
Sortuj według:
Lingling X. Podróż służbowa China, 20 listopada 2014
Staff service is really great

Staff service is really great
9,7
Good
Joo E. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 listopada 2014
A little old but still good

Staff, food, comfort
8,3
Yamazaki Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 4 listopada 2014
Good location

Easy access to anywhere, quiet inside room and good-mannered staff
8,7
John R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 listopada 2014
Singapore Stopover

Ambience; Club Lounge; Staff.
9
We spent only 3 nights at The Regent, but it was a most memorable experience. The hotel foyer is a "jaw-dropper"! The Club Lounge is definitely worth the additional cost, and the staff are definitely the hotel's best asset.....from check-in, to Club Lounge, to Concierge & housekeeping & finally check-out, we couldn't fault them. We will definitely stay at The Regent when next in Singapore.
Ka F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 listopada 2014
Excellent hotel

Good service, convenience, very comfortable!
10
I feel this trip, Regent is the best hotel I stay. The reception manner is good, polite & kindness, the room is clean & comfortable. I'll come back must stay in this hotel!
Ratih H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 listopada 2014
Great Food

Food is excellent, the besy coffe shop in Singapore, location
9,3
Excellent
Jeremy C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 października 2014
Good location,chan.place.front desk

Reception. Room service,clean
6,7
It is old hotel, need more renovation for the room
Bee H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 października 2014
excellent service!

Location, Service and best value
8
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 27 października 2014
Great hotel, quiet location, yet central.

Food, location, quiet.
8
have stayed many times at the Regent and it is always pleasant.
Jennifer T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 października 2014
Pleasant stay

Room comfort, customer service, amenities
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - FoyerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SalonRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05