lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Relax Guest House Phuket - Łazienka Relax Guest House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Foyer Relax Guest House Phuket - Foyer Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Foyer Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Relax Guest House Phuket - Plany pięter Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Relax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 349 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (349)
Sortuj według:
Maciej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Kiepski jak na tą cenę

Dobre położenie dla lubiących zabawę, kawałek do bangla street
5
Niestety personel bardziej kombinuje jak wykręcić pieniądze od klientów niż faktycznie pomóc.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Hotel położony zaraz kawałek od bangla street phuket patong- blisko, ale nie przeszkadzać spać.
Simon G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 23 listopada 2014
Friendly but simple

Location, friendliness, relaxed!
6,3
Hweeming T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 listopada 2014
Strategic location, value for money

The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.
7,7
Mochamad F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 listopada 2014
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
8
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.
Jesse B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 września 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 24 lipca 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 22 maja 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 11 kwietnia 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRelax Guest House Phuket - ŁazienkaRelax Guest House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - FoyerRelax Guest House Phuket - FoyerRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - FoyerRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - Plany pięterRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRelax Guest House Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06