lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Basen Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Foyer Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Foyer Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Okolica Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Okolica Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restauracja Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restauracja Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restauracja Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restauracja Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Basen Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Siłownia Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restauracja
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Wyposażenie Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restauracja Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restauracja Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Siłownia Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Łazienka Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bufet
Okolica: Sukhumvit Liczba pokoi: 231
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 388 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (388)
Sortuj według:
Anne D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 stycznia 2015
Always a pleasure

Location
6,7
Nice upgrade to a 2 bed apt
Anne D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Location - room size - service
7,3
Stay here a few times each year
Rahul B. Podróż w większej grupie India, 10 stycznia 2015
The hotel staff was very accomdating

The hotel allowed us early check in and late check out which was very helpful since we were there for just one day
8,7
Ignatius D. Podróż z partnerem India, 5 stycznia 2015
Pleasant

Location
8
Hotel is in a good location. 10 minute walk to Asok station. Good restaurants near by.
Rajendrakumar D. Podróż z partnerem India, 4 stycznia 2015
Already reviews yesterday

Already reviewed yesterday
5
Good
Rajendrakumar D. Podróż z partnerem India, 3 stycznia 2015
Good place

Good location, clean and good staff
5
It was ok
Piyawadee K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 grudnia 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious room, Senor Pico for entertainment
9,7
Excellent
George K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 grudnia 2014
Convent Location

Location, value, nice pool.
9
My wife and I stayed 4 nights. Nice accommodations. Will book again.
Neil G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 grudnia 2014
Always Good

Room; location; Peace & Quiet
8,7
Only a one night reservation. This is normally a long stay hotel because it provides serviced apt type of accommodation. I stayed just 2 days after Christmas and most of the hotels in Bangkok had very high occupancy (at least in the Sukhumvit area). This hotel provided a room at a reasonable price and I got the last one available. When I checked in they confirmed they had 100% occupancy for that night. Even with that level of occupancy and associated stress on staff they allowed me to check in almost 2 hours early. They didn't have the studio room type I booked available so upgraded me to a one bedroom suite; that was a piece of good fortune. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times before so know the area reasonably well. It is a walk to the skytrain and there are more conveniently located hotels than this one. However, the street the hotel is located -- soi 20 -- is quite nice and there is a connection between Rembrandt Towers and the related Rembrandt Hotel which is on soi 18. It's easier to get to the Asoke skytrain station using the soi 18 access. It's still a 10 minute or so walk but it's not unpleasant or too far to go. The hotel(s) have tuktuks that can take you up to the main road but after 4 visits I have to say that the tuktuk schedule never seems to work for me, the drivers are unavailable or the vehicles seem to be out for maintenance. Walking works well.
Jiyong A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 28 grudnia 2014
good hotel

cheaper fee, good service, location
10
good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BasenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FoyerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FoyerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkolicaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkolicaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BasenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SiłowniaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - WyposażenieRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SiłowniaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ŁazienkaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BufetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BasenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BasenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03