Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 450 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (450)
Sortuj według:
Lenny H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2016
Value for money

Price, nice room, nice staff
8,7
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herbert G. Podróże służbowe Switzerland, 1 lutego 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 stycznia 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 24 listopada 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason R. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 22 listopada 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7,7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juan S. Podróże służbowe Spain, 7 listopada 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Volker B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 6 września 2015
Good value for money, but service needs to improve

location, room rate
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carina E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 6 września 2015
slightly dated

location, pool
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carina E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 4 września 2015
a little dated

location, pool, quiet
6,7
I like the location, it is just off Sukhumvit road but it feels like your miles away from the hustle and bustle. There is also good eating close by. Very good Thai street food at the beginning of soi 18 and soi 20, also an excellent Indian vegetarian on soi 20. The hotel is between a hotel and apartments, many of the rooms have long term rentals, that is they actually live there. Although the place is a little dated, the rooms are clean and quiet. I will stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BasenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FoyerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FoyerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkolicaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkolicaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BasenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SiłowniaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - WyposażenieRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauracjaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SiłowniaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ŁazienkaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BufetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BasenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BasenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - WejścieRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04