lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Remington Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Remington Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Remington Hotel Manila - Foyer Remington Hotel Manila - Foyer Remington Hotel Manila - Foyer Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcja Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcja Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja Remington Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 712

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 2832 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2832)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2012
Hotel dobry dobra lokalizacja, ale małe pokoje!

Miła obsługa
6,7
czysto! wszędzie miła obsługa, ale za małe pokoje i za wcześnie zamykana restauracja, cena też nie za mała jak na takie warunki, ogólnie patrząc ok ale jak na cenę to średnio bez fajerwerków!
Noreen J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 września 2014
Superb! Great location. Great service. Great Staff

1. Pleasant staff 2. Great location 3. Reasonable Rate
10
Superb experience! Staff are pleasant, good service & great location nearby Malls & entertainments. We enjoyed our stay for 3N4D. Cabs are accessible. We will surely consider again this hotel for our future family trips/ vacation.👍
Cherry C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 września 2014
Slow housekeeping service; convenient location

3 best things are (1) convenient location if you are travelling to and from airport(2) near to resorts world manila where you can dine/watch movie (3) clean room
6
The housekeeping service is very slow. We made a follow up three times for our request for an extra blanket.
Andison K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 września 2014
Premiere simplicity near Casino

Simplicity, Minimalist, Economy
8,3
Just the right mid-class hotel that's near the best casino in the Metro.
Kong T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 września 2014
Resort World/Casino Hotel

Near the terminal 3 airport, free bus transport from terminals 1, 2 and 3 (airport), Good price hotel for casino players.
6
I am happy to stay at the Remington as the staff were attentive and efficient, except that the breakfast is inside the Casino, so children cannot go in (to have breakfast). Will stay there again.
Lynette G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 września 2014
Typhoon stay

service, room & staff
5,3
Jonessa G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 września 2014
Good location

It's near the Terminal 3, and you can just take the shuttle from the airport. You can also take the shuttle going to Newport Mall, Maxim Hotel and Mariott Hotel. They offer packed breakfast
6,7
Stay was okay. The bathroom has bidet which other more expensive hotels don't have. Problem is there is only one restaurant at the hotel, which is at the lobby. But you can take shuttle to Newport Mall where there are many food options.
Morning M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 września 2014
free shuttle bus and location

location, free shuttle bus and convinient
8
Good.
Melinda A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 września 2014
Good Location

Good Location
8
Nice and pleasant stay.
Ong E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 września 2014
Great location

Location, price and friendly staff
9,3
This is my nth time to stay here for my early flights and it has served me well. Will return.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzRemington Hotel Manila - WyposażenieRemington Hotel Manila - WyposażenieRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzRemington Hotel Manila - FoyerRemington Hotel Manila - FoyerRemington Hotel Manila - FoyerRemington Hotel Manila - RecepcjaRemington Hotel Manila - RecepcjaRemington Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRemington Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRemington Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08