lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcja Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja Remington Hotel Manila - Sklepy Remington Hotel Manila - Apartament Remington Hotel Manila - Okolica Remington Hotel Manila - Okolica Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Remington Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Remington Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Remington Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Remington Hotel Manila - Foyer Remington Hotel Manila - Foyer Remington Hotel Manila - Foyer Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcja Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcja Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja Remington Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 712

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 2551 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2551)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2012
Hotel dobry dobra lokalizacja, ale małe pokoje!

Miła obsługa
6,7
czysto! wszędzie miła obsługa, ale za małe pokoje i za wcześnie zamykana restauracja, cena też nie za mała jak na takie warunki, ogólnie patrząc ok ale jak na cenę to średnio bez fajerwerków!
Jennylyn T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 lipca 2014
Near NAIA 3

Near to our business transaction. And very near airport ideal for lay overs
7,7
Good and comfortable !
Omar K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 lipca 2014
Cleanliness must be observe
2,7
Upset
Rosario H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 lipca 2014
Stressful

Location location location
4,7
Room given had leak in bathroom no shower mat and shower not working .after frequent complains after. 2 hrs problem not resolved , on next complain was transferred to another room which was disgustingly filthy and stank . Unfortunately I had to spend the night there as It was getting late and I had to leave for a long flight at 5am. So so disappointed
Gary W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lipca 2014
Poor value

nothing
3,3
Despite stating on website that all rooms have internet,despite hotel reception repeating this and giving us log in details there was no Wi-Fi coverage in our room.Reception when asked stated that there are a few rooms in blind spots. Delay in checking in and checking out as not enough staff in reception. Next to noisy building site breakfast in separate building,poor service,obviouly going for quantity rather than quality Between 11 and 12 on day of checkout there were 2 separate visits to my room by staff inquiring if I knew check out time was 12 and when I was planning on leaving.Long waiting time for elevator. Not a cheap hotel so was expecting better Elevator
George K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lipca 2014
no sleep

arriveing, and leaveing
5
stayed on 6th floor, screeming and yelling by little kid and old woman, running around corridor until midnight, i had to say , go somewhere else as we are trying to sleep, never again, bloody horrible and room 30yrs old.
. Wycieczka w pojedynkę 24 lipca 2014
easy for the airport

Location, showers & friendly staff
7,3
Easy if you have an airport stop over but no separate shampoo & conditioner is in the bathrooms - it's a 3 in 1 dispenser
Marilyn B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 lipca 2014
good location, expensive but ordinary comfort

near airport, resort world, skyway
8
our stay was relatively OK but we expected bigger 'premiere" room but, found out it was just a standard comfort like any other hotel. Definitely not cheap.
Jaime R. Podróż służbowa Spain, 23 lipca 2014
Worst hotel in Asia so far after 8 years around
3,3
terrible staff, claustrophobic rooms, ac blocked at 21 degrees, bar in the lobby not accepting room charge, laundry asking for separate deposits, disastrous!!!
Jaime R. Podróż służbowa Spain, 23 lipca 2014
embarassing hotel

staying short
3
ridiculous hotel. lobby drinks cannot be signed to the room. bad internet not reaching rooms. fixed ac temperature. late laundry with separate deposit. ridiculous!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - RecepcjaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRemington Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRemington Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRemington Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRemington Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRemington Hotel Manila - SklepyRemington Hotel Manila - ApartamentRemington Hotel Manila - OkolicaRemington Hotel Manila - OkolicaRemington Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzRemington Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneRemington Hotel Manila - WyposażenieRemington Hotel Manila - WyposażenieRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzRemington Hotel Manila - FoyerRemington Hotel Manila - FoyerRemington Hotel Manila - FoyerRemington Hotel Manila - RecepcjaRemington Hotel Manila - RecepcjaRemington Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRemington Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRemington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRemington Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRemington Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C05