lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Remington Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Remington Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Remington Hotel Manila - Foyer Remington Hotel Manila - Foyer Remington Hotel Manila - Foyer Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcja Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcja Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja Remington Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Restauracja Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Remington Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 712

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 2638 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2638)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2012
Hotel dobry dobra lokalizacja, ale małe pokoje!

Miła obsługa
6,7
czysto! wszędzie miła obsługa, ale za małe pokoje i za wcześnie zamykana restauracja, cena też nie za mała jak na takie warunki, ogólnie patrząc ok ale jak na cenę to średnio bez fajerwerków!
Pang B. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 18 sierpnia 2014
No wifi sign at all in the room

Location and easy accessible to the casino. The safey of the hotel is very tight and
6,3
At first, I thought that there is a free wifi connection at every room when I made my booking at your web site. But it proven to me that I am wrong because there was no wifi connection inside the room
Byungkon Y. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 15 sierpnia 2014
Small room, Noisy(hammering & drilling) fm 5:30AM

Nearby Terminal 3, Casino
6
It was terrible to stay. Start hammering n drilling from 5:30AM with out any information. Cud not sleep aft come back from City at night. Also the restaurant is not inside of hotel. Have to walk out to another building where is mall and Casino Not recommendable to book.
Kimberly C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2014
basic, will not go back

location, staff
5,7
Rooms and bathroom were tiny. Very basic - no desk or chairs in the room. I suppose they only want you to stay in the casino all day. Breakfast is far - you need to walk trhu the casino to get there. Wi fi very weak. Only plus is it is across the airport
George W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 sierpnia 2014
Just A Stay

Location,Buffet,Internet
6
It was just a fine experience. The location is great. But the space inside the room seems to be crowded and everything else is expensive.
Kimiaki I. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 13 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

Very friendly staff, nice location and convenience.
10
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel even it was only 1 night stay. I like to change hotels when I got to different places, but for Manila, I would stay in this hotel again.
Hiroko H. Podróż służbowa Japan, 12 sierpnia 2014
I do not recommend this hotel

close to the airport
5,3
impossible to change the air condition temparature. no internet access from the room [my atay at this hotel from august 14-16] no towel other than bath towel no refg no b
Alan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8,3
Great location right across the street from the airport so you don't have to go far when you are flying in or out. Also they have a free shuttle to the airport so you don't have to pay a taxi. Beds nice and comfy. Free wifi which worked great. Rooms could use mini bars, no where to keeps drinks cold.
Kimberly C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
Very basic

location, clean rooms
6
Rooms were clean but wifi was horrible. I asked to be moved to a different room where wi fi was stronger. Room didnt even have a desk for me to work comfortably. Breakfast location was too far - in the casino across the street. Basically, the hotel is really for casino goers. I only chose the hotel because it was cheap and close to the airport. Will opt to stay in Bonifacio Global City or Makati next time.
Rahim R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
Vacay in the Philippines

Location Location Location
9,7
I enjoyed the hotel but make sure you get a metered taxi. When you get the metered taxi, make sure the meter starts at 0 because the taxis like to rip you off.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C01