lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Basen Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Salon Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 857
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 424 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (424)
Sortuj według:
Soo Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 listopada 2014
excellent stay but...

location, service, room
9,3
very satisfied with the hotel on everything, except no free wifi/internet for room guest.
Wa K. Podróż służbowa China, 26 października 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 23 października 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 20 października 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Podróż służbowa China, 18 października 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Podróż służbowa China, 16 października 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 października 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 5 października 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.
Ping Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 września 2014
Excellent

good location,convenience,comfortable
9,3
Excellent
Sharon P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 września 2014
GOOD

NICE , COMFORT AND GOOD
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel HongkongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - BasenRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SalonRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SalonRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A02