lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepcja Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala Balowa Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala Balowa Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 340
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 842 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (842)
Sortuj według:
Craig B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Weekend stay,

Staff, Location and the smell was wonderful
8,7
Great. A very clean hotel, staff were fantastic and the location perfect for us. The only downside was a noisy toilet, bad tv reception and the room was very small.
Kathleen R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Small room

Staff, location
6,3
Location was very good, food was ordinary, room was tiny
Chen C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
My stay at Rendezvous@Melbourne.

Location, Staff and Cleanliness; we did not have our meals at the hotel
7,7
Disappointed that our pre-booking request was not made: 1. Asked for high floor, request not met. 2. We were given a room the back, directly facing a large drain. 3. We asked for smoking room, was given a non-smoking room.
Wendy M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Mrs

location, concierge staff
7
fine
Boon P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Short weekend stay at CBD

Great location, helpful staff, cozy
8
Pleasant stay, great location. Bathroom ventilation could be better
Miriam K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Convenient

Clean, secure and great customer service
7,3
The only issue we had during our stay was the heavily fragranced foyer/entry of the hotel. My husband who suffers with asthma found it aggravated his breathing difficulties. We actually couldn't wait to reach our room or get outside, it was that heavily fragranced/perfumed. Besides that facilities were good. Would have preferred a few options to bed pillows all were too soft and low.
Liew R. Podróż służbowa Australia, 15 sierpnia 2014
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8,7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 8 sierpnia 2014
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9,7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FoyerRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkon/TarasRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - WidokRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04