Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepcja Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala Balowa Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala Balowa Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 340
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1051 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1051)
Sortuj według:
Yuliana L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 lipca 2015
It was a nice stay.

Good location, quiet and clean
7
It was good stay, good value for money. Room and hotel is clean, strategic location all within walking distance. I find the service is just so-so. The room is big, bathroom is small but v clean. The bed is bit hard though, it lacks comfort. I felt my body aching after sleepin on it and the pillow is not soft enough. They should fix the bed and add more softer mattress. But other than that, i find it quite satisfactory.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alex D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 29 lipca 2015
Small, but convenient

location, nice room, price
7,7
nice rooms, good rates, great location, but can be noisy with the trams out front. Bathroom was small, and shower pressure was rubbish.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuliya R. Podróż służbowa Uzbekistan, 29 lipca 2015
Lovely winter hotel

Charismatic, clean, great location
9,7
It was great experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chak N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lipca 2015
A perfect location.

Location, service and ambience.
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised that it was so conveniently located in the heart of Melbourne. Diagonally across from Flinders Street station, and near to all amenities and entertainment,and this is as good as you can get. The hotel is a beautifully restored old building, with all the charms of her glory days. We have requested a room away from the main road, and the management kindly obliged. Services were impeccable although I was slightly disappointed that the front desk reception didn't contact me as promised, when the room was ready for occupation. I arrived too early for check-in. The room has all the prerequisites of any decent hotel except bottles of free drinking water. All in all, very good value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael H. Podróż służbowa Canada, 24 lipca 2015
My Review

Location Nice Rooms Friendly and Professional staff
9
Overall it was very good. Great location. Definitely will be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Very good location with nice view of Yarra River. The staff esp front desk and concierge were super friendly. The rooms at the newer wing were better
9
I enjoyed the stay there. It was not the best hotel in term of facilities and class but such inadequacies were compensated with the friendly and helpful staff. The reservation Department was not very efficient though
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 lipca 2015
Great location

Location, value, bar
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 lipca 2015
My Saty at the Rendezvous Hotel

Good location, pleasant staff
7,3
Pleasant enough hotel, but the late check in time (3.00pm) with no real effort to help those who arrive earlier, was a turn off for me from the start.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henri L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 lipca 2015
poor comunication

x
6
I am a person with a disability . When booking ,i asked for an accessible room and bathroom , as I am in a wheelchair , I need more room to move around than an able body person. In my room there was an extra single bed , which meant that i could not get to either side of the bed in my chair ( the double bed was close to the window side as well ) , as a result i had to get out of my chair and crawl on the floor to get to bed . If a person with a disability asks for a room , regardless of their severity, there should be some commonsense and thought put into their stay. some people are just too shy to ask for any kind of adjustments to their room and feel as if they are an inconvenience to the staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 1 lipca 2015
Great Location. Great Value for money

clean, modern, centrally located
9
I'd stay here again. Room was a bit too small but it was only myself so only came in to sleep. the location is perfect within easy walking to distance to lots of restauranta and cafes in CBD.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FoyerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkon/TarasRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - WidokRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02