lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepcja Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala Balowa Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 340
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 925 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (925)
Sortuj według:
I M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 grudnia 2014
Excelent hotel to stat

Food, Friendly, clean
8,3
No worries, great hotel for enjoying Melbourne
Julia H. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 grudnia 2014
Our Stay

Location, The Concierge,bath
8,3
Our stay was lovely the only complaint is that the mattress and pillows need to be upgraded my husband and i have bad backs and these made us very sore by the end of the 4 days we stayed in room 838 but the Concierge, the location and the bath we all excellent and if the beds and pillows improve we would definately stay again as my husband does alot of work in Melbourne
Alexandra H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 listopada 2014
Good value

cleanliness, friendly staff, central location
8,3
Brilliant
Jigar S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 29 listopada 2014
Very good experience

Good service, neat location, very good
9,7
Very good
Sasha M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 25 listopada 2014
Great Location and friendly staff

Quiet, easy to get to, great ambience
9,7
Wonderful, easy to get to, parking a breeze
Kim T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 listopada 2014
Good location

The location is great. The apartment is a bit old but everything is good, nice and ckean. Staff is very friendoy
7,7
Frank M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 listopada 2014
Staff excellent, room was average

Staff were excellent , location, food
7,7
Will never again get the guest room, way below standard of the rendezvous , staff were excellent and location good , spend more on room and my stay would have been excellent, didn't know how below par the guest room was
Boris T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 listopada 2014
Melbourne rendevouz

very helpful staff, great location, clean
7,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful. The location is great. However WiFi speed/reliability & room amenities could be improved. It is difficult to work using the WiFi & are required to pay for better speeds. the hotel does not provide free toothbrush shaver etc
Nancy G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 23 listopada 2014
great place to stay

Location,Flinders St Train station access Fine dining close by
9,7
More than happy with this stay Attended a workshop here for 2 days the food was so healthy & tasty
Lea Y. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 listopada 2014
not for vegans

location. lovely old building with lots of timber.
8
Fine although i was there for a conference & requested vegan food. There was no vegan morning or afternoon tea and the lunch buffet was extremely limited for vegans. Steamed rice olives and garden salad. No protein.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FoyerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkon/TarasRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - WidokRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06