lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepcja Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala Balowa Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala Balowa Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 340
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1016 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1016)
Sortuj według:
Hanh L. Podróż z partnerem Yemen, 1 maja 2015
Dentist

Location is very close to Melbourne attraction . The tram, especially the free tram no 35's station just in front of hotel. Staffs helpful. Free wifi in the room. Will recommend for my friends
8,7
Amazing. Sunny. People very friendly
Adam B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 kwietnia 2015
happy days

was great
9,7
Tammy H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 23 kwietnia 2015
Great for business traveller

Value for Money and convenient
6,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Second time experience wasn't that pleasant due to the room given was very poor reception, no wifi and my mobile is always on SOS. I requested to change room which they put me into a smaller but with good reception, I'm still very happy with that. I stayed there for 3 nights, first day cleaning service was good, however, 2nd day cleaning was pretty bad, they didn't clean cups and tables, not really what I expect the 4 stars cleaning service. I didn't complain to the hotel, but overall staff there is friendly and convenient place to stay, great for business traveler.
Karyn M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel

Location, atmosphere, food
8,7
I would definitely stay here again. The location is great, just down the road from Federation Square. While the room was modern, the hotel itself is old world and truly lovely. Our room floor was creaky, but this is probably because of the building's age.
Chris V. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 13 kwietnia 2015
Elegant

Front desk staff, high ceilings , old lobby
10
Jean C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
Cramped room

Location, location, location.
7
We booked a suoerior room 6 months in advance. Was advised the superior room is actually a standard room. Why advertise as a superior? Large bed, extremely small room and bathroom.
Alexander K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Good location for trams or flinders at station.

Location, cleanliness, room size
7
The service was excellent but ask for rooms closer to lifts as rooms further away had weak internet acess.
Peter A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 kwietnia 2015
Wonderful Stay Great view and service

Comfortable room Great view Lovely breakfast
10
The Rendezvous is so central and so close to all public transport We had a wonderful stay Comfortable room Great view Love the late checkout
Donna C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 2 kwietnia 2015
My review on Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

staff were friendly. the room having been cleaned each day. ideal location to Flinders Station
8,3
My 2 night stay at Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne was very pleasant. I enjoyed returning from my business appointments to a clean room. Truly appreciating the opulence of such surroundings. Thankyou very much
Baoli Z. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 marca 2015
Free Wifi is limited

location, location and cost
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FoyerRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkon/TarasRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - WidokRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03