lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaża Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolica
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 192 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (192)
Sortuj według:
Philomena F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 listopada 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7
Gaurav K. Podróż w większej grupie India, 10 listopada 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 listopada 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Siti A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 listopada 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Reesham S. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 4 listopada 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Sally C. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 3 listopada 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 31 października 2014
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7,3
Jessica S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 października 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Oman, 30 października 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 28 października 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlażaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A07