lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaża Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 209 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (209)
Sortuj według:
Timothy M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 marca 2015
lovely hotel

the room was v nice ase was the large jacuzzi bath and the pool was small but v quiet we will return again as for the price with agoda it was realy good value
8,3
V good
Ninh T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Vietnam, 2 stycznia 2015
The hotel is beautifull.Everybody are friendly.

Room,people,view
10
i'm very comfortable.
Jittra H. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 2 stycznia 2015
budget hotel in nice location

quiet, location, staff
6
good food and great staff
Leanne P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 29 grudnia 2014
Not what we expected!

Clean enough, big room, good bed
3,7
No hot water for a shower after a long journey Broken sink - water flooding the floor Broken sliding door letting in heat and mosquitos!!!
Xueyan P. Podróż służbowa China, 16 grudnia 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Good
Leo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 grudnia 2014
"Nice Room"

Nice Room, Clean and staff are helpful
7,7
I loved it! The room were exactly as in the photos. The Room and bathroom was Nice and Clean. i was happy because for the rate i paid the this kind of room. The only think I can think of probably was the location and the pool. The location is about 15-20 mins walk away from Patong beach which i don't mind at all because i know patong road pretty well as a regular. The pool is tiny but clean and maybe a should call it a jacuzzi pool. The staff was very helpful and I settled in after a bit. The Hotel was also very kind and let guess use their pool and the bathrooms by the pool to freshen up even after you had checked out. Will be back!
Rebecca P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 listopada 2014
Good stay

Close to town, not part of the noisy main area, secure.
8
Richelle M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 listopada 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7
Mohamad A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 listopada 2014
very good

cheap, comfortable, very nice
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlażaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkolicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B06