Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaża Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
250 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (250)
Sortuj według:
Ngan P. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 23 sierpnia 2015
A good 2-day stay

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big room
7
I stayed here with friends in 2 rooms and it was a good stay. The location is quite far from Bangla Road so it's so quiet when you sleep. If you stay in this hotel, 5-minute tuktuk drive and 20-minute walk is what it takes to get you to Bangla Road. Staff are friendly, they can speak English but not really well. It will be creepy for women to travel alone or in groups because it gets quite scary at night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phatnapa C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 21 sierpnia 2015
Nice comfortable bed I like big bathtub

Reasonable price and good
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Swee H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2015
Budget hotel

price, staff and room size.
6,3
you get what you paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amevic J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2015
Value for Money

Staff, size of the room and value for money
8
Everything is fine about this hotel except the location. If you want to walk, it will take you 45mins to reached bangla road and 30mins to patong beach. Staff are very nice and accomodating. Room rates are way too cheap compare to other hotels. We will definitely comeback on the next trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yudhi A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Friendly staff...

Nice Hotel even far from the beach.. but overall great..
8,3
Nice to stay here and will be back here when i'm back to phuket.. thanks yan.. for all the support from tours trip, bike until taxi back to airport.. 7 great days at phuket and renoir..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waratip P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 6 sierpnia 2015
Nice

Sevices,Cheap,comfortable
9
Cheap, There are good sevices.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dian D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 lipca 2015
tip top

calm, quiet, affordable
8,7
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2015
Nice cheap yet elegant hotel

Big room nice bed and cheap!
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Murat A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 21 lipca 2015
Martin

Smilling,kind and rent
9,3
All was ok. The crews was so kind.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 czerwca 2015
Super Worth Staying!!!

Small pool, big room and nice bed
7,7
AThai boutique hotel, provide elegant combination of art painting ,modern facilities and luxurious furniture for impressive greeting, This is a very suitable place for your vacation located peaceful Patong Beach entertainment place. Second times staying this little cozy hotel service and SPECIALLY the SUPER GOOD PRICE. What is there to complaint about....NIL....Great stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlażaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkolicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B01