lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaża Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolica
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 178 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (178)
Sortuj według:
Jessica S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 października 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Oman, 30 października 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 28 października 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Oman, 25 października 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Eero H. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 18 października 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Rachel W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 października 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Filip S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 października 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 sierpnia 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 13 lipca 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 czerwca 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlażaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B04