Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Basen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaża Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
234 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (234)
Sortuj według:
Leo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 czerwca 2015
Super Worth Staying!!!

Small pool, big room and nice bed
7,7
AThai boutique hotel, provide elegant combination of art painting ,modern facilities and luxurious furniture for impressive greeting, This is a very suitable place for your vacation located peaceful Patong Beach entertainment place. Second times staying this little cozy hotel service and SPECIALLY the SUPER GOOD PRICE. What is there to complaint about....NIL....Great stay.
Rajkumar S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 25 czerwca 2015
Unexpectedly pleasant stay at Renoir , Patong

Value for money, Accessibility, comfortable
9
I had very pleasant stay at this hotel. I did not expect to get so many amenities at this hotel at such a small rate for three night, totally worth the money. They offered big LCD , bigger washroom and great service which i did not expect before arriving there. I would definitely recommend to solo travelers and even to family , its a 1.5 Km walk from main beach but still you can walk as i dont think one can get such great amenities at such small rate per night.
Natcha Y. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 czerwca 2015
Cheapest Patong hotel in Agoda

Cheap, friendly staff, location
4,7
Price is the most attractive thing, this hotel offers lowest price in Agoda within the area. Pictures look nice. In reality, I would say it's non-star hotel and too old. Renovation is needed. Good thing is the staff.
Rochxainne K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 czerwca 2015
Satisfied. 2 thumbs up for service

Affordability. Staff. Location.
8,3
Would definitely stay here again in our next Phuket visit. Location is walking distance to Patong beach and a 5-minute ride to Karon Beach. Kudos to the staff who are extremely friendly, helpful and made us feel were home. The theme of the hotel is like an old house (wooden) with nice paintings in the corridor and the rooms also have a "hommie" touch (which are btw exactly as they look in the pictures). Worth the money for budget travelers like us.
Erney A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
Staff is bad
2
Very bad
Lena C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 czerwca 2015
GREAT PRICE

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING, AWAY FROM BANGLA ROAD
6,3
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Muhamad F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2015
Nice Room

Spacious room, deco room, have jacuzzi inside bathroom
7
I booking deluxe room for 1 night. Very nice room. The hotel not provide lift and you must up stairs to your room.
Berlin P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 7 czerwca 2015
good

cheap, very nice, beautifull
10
Lena C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 czerwca 2015
GOOD DEAL

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING/TV, AWAY FROM BANGLA RD
7
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Ern T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 czerwca 2015
far from the city

none
5,3
The light outside of the hotel is off during night time,I cant even find it when I arrived there at nightn feel unsafe...the 'pool' water is dirty and very very small...cannot be considered as swimming pool,I didnt even use it...I only stayed one night and chrck out the next day...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlażaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkolicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BasenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A07