lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station

No.37 Meiyuan road, Zhabei - Stacja kolejowa SHA, Szanghaj, Chiny 200070 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Łazienka Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Łazienka Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny
Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Restauracja Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Foyer
Okolica: Zhabei - Stacja kolejowa SHA Liczba pokoi: 89

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 522 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (522)
Sortuj według:
Maciej M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2014
Minusy- brudno, obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku.

Blisko do metra i atrakcji turystycznych.
5,3
Mam warażenie, że było nieświeżo. Tynk odchodził ze ścian. Śniadania w standardzie chińskim, nie zaskakiwały. Cena bardzo przystępna, atrakcyjna lokalizacja hotelu, do metra w zasadzie 2 kroki :-) Myślę, że w Shanghai'u jest pełno hoteli o podobnym standardzie. Warto sprawdzić ofertę konkurencji.
Janice W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 października 2014
value for money

less than 50 step to Han Zhong Station exit 2 from Rhea Hotel entrance!!
6,3
this hotel located at Han Zhong Road Station NOT Shanghai Railway Station. hotel surrounding do not have anything except one sundry shop which sell expired noodle cup & one beef noodle restaurant. hotel staff do assist in your inquiries but not friendly. if u just need a place to sleep, and use metro ALOT, take Rhea Hotel.
Manuel G. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 26 października 2014
really nice hotel but..

room was amazing, perfect breakfast, central position in Shanghai
8,3
We arrived on Thursday there, room and breakfast were really amazing and perfect, but if someone like me has a light sleep I don't recommend it, for below reasons: you can hear the metro arriving/departing on its final and first business hours; on Friday morning (so I'd guess every week day morning) I repetely heard a lot of songs from the kindergarten/primary school is just behind the hotel; in that time there was a new building under construction so a lot of noise, even on Sunday. There's also another negative point, there's nothing close to the hotel, if you want to eat something outside, you've to walk 10 mins. The hotel was perfect, even the staff (they preferred to speak Chinese with my gf instead of speaking English with me), but I didn't like what was around it.
Andrea G. Podróż służbowa Italy, 23 października 2014
pretty shabby place

low price
3,3
arrived late at night. they gave me a narrow room, poorly lighted and with a lot of noise coming from some fan just outside the window. asked to change the following morning, room was not that much better, carpet filthy, a lot of noise from a school in the back of hotel. Breakfast suitable for people only. Definitely NOT a 4* establishment. On the other hand, it was relatively cheap.
Leung T. Podróż z partnerem China, 23 października 2014
Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station

dirty good location
5,3
Diana G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 października 2014
Good place to stay

Clean, Comfortable bed, Close to train station
7,3
The hotel is right outside Hanzhong Rd. Station, Meiyuan exit so no need to walk far. We checked in at 12pm and they were able to accommodate us. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Wifi in our room was also strong. Aside from the convenience store and the hotel's own restaurant downstairs, I did not see any restaurant or place to eat around so maybe it will be better to eat out or take out before going back to the hotel. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Eddy Y. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 października 2014
Nice room, clean, and neat.

Clean, clean, clean
8,7
nice room, clean, and neat. Highly recommended.
Ko C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 25 września 2014
More like a 2 star hotel

Spacious bathroom
4,3
The hotel title is misleading as it is quite a distance from Shanghai Railway Station. The nearest station is Hanzhong Road station, which is one station away from Shanghai Railway Station. There aren't any restaurants or food stalls nearby. Be prepared to fill your stomach before going to the hotel. Breakfast is poor. The room itself is okay with spacious bathroom and sufficient toiletries. No fridge in room though. The hotel is older than expected and served like a 2 star in stead.
Damrong C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 13 września 2014
Good Value Hotel

Good Location, Helpful Staff, Room condition is good
9,3
Good Value Hotel, room condition is clean and comfortable, staff cannot speak English; but they are helpful. very near the subway entrance.
Akhlaq A. Podróż służbowa India, 7 września 2014
Excellent, just opposite hanzhou road metro statio

Delicious variety of break fast,near by metro station.and all facilities in the room day and night also
2
Awesome stay in the hotel and I always want to stay in the same hotel and this is my third time I stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station SzanghajRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - ŁazienkaRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - ŁazienkaRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - RestauracjaRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Szanghaj - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C05