Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Camputhaw Liczba pokoi: 43

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 232 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (232)
Sortuj według:
Thean L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 listopada 2015
Need to renovate

Location, cheap, service
4,3
Noisy aircond. Curtains need another screen. Lightning need more lights. WiFi is intermittent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcopo D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 września 2015
Cebu getaway

Clean, spacious room, and good staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elsie P. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 21 marca 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gina P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katrina J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 lutego 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwong G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 lutego 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carla S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Summers C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 grudnia 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 listopada 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05