lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 224 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (224)
Sortuj według:
Elsie P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 marca 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Katrina J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 lutego 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Kwong G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 lutego 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Carla S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Summers C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 grudnia 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Lee M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 listopada 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Pang K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Lyle C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 września 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Josef D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lyle C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 lipca 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A04