lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 218 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (218)
Sortuj według:
Lee M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 listopada 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Pang K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Lyle C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 września 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Josef D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lyle C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 lipca 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Camille A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 czerwca 2014
Good place to stay, near Ayala Mall

Location, Cleanliness, Accessibility
8,3
Diane A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 maja 2014
OLD but OK

accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
5,7
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.
Sha G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2014
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7,7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 lutego 2014
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 stycznia 2014
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B08