lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Okolica Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Łazienka Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 242 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (242)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 27 stycznia 2013
Przystępna cena, świetna lokalizacja

dobra lokalizacja,
6,7
Pokój mały choć jak na standardy azjatyckich stolic, w porządku. Wyposażenie minimalistyczne. Okno bez widoku. Mikro łazienka będąca jednocześnie kabiną pryszicową. Pokoje gesthousu porozrzucane po różnych piętrach bloku. Za to świetna lokalizacja do zwiedzania i na zakupy. Po wyjsciu z windy, jeszcze przed śniadaniem złożyliśmy zamówienie na garnitur szyty na miarę. Odbiór w 24 godziny.
Ratchada T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 13 października 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6,3
Alright
Allen L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 października 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 września 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 sierpnia 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 lipca 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 czerwca 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good
Liang C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 maja 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ridor Guesthouse HongkongRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - OkolicaRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - ŁazienkaRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08