Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Okolica Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Łazienka Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Plany pięter
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

na podstawie
265 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,7
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (265)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 27 stycznia 2013
Przystępna cena, świetna lokalizacja

dobra lokalizacja,
6,7
Pokój mały choć jak na standardy azjatyckich stolic, w porządku. Wyposażenie minimalistyczne. Okno bez widoku. Mikro łazienka będąca jednocześnie kabiną pryszicową. Pokoje gesthousu porozrzucane po różnych piętrach bloku. Za to świetna lokalizacja do zwiedzania i na zakupy. Po wyjsciu z windy, jeszcze przed śniadaniem złożyliśmy zamówienie na garnitur szyty na miarę. Odbiór w 24 godziny.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hsin J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 3 stycznia 2015
Good location

location, cheap
5,7
The bathroom is super small for a family room, you have to shower with Toilet, the hot water is not stable, the smell of the aisle is bad, like pee. Only got one key, cant fix for 4 ppl, no hair dryer, the electric kettle is broken, and the door of bathroom is broken too. Very cheap, but i don't think i would visit it again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Merle T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
Worst hotel I ever entered and transacted
2,3
Worst hotel, dishonest staff, no sense of responsibility
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
small room

good location, near lrt station, place to stay
7,7
good location, near lrt station, place to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
Good location but smelly toilet and poor environm

Good location, budget and near to mrt
6
we are families with 2 younger children travelling to hongkong on early december. It was a good location whereby mrt station is situated next to our building. the only best thing i can recall. The toilet was smelly and the door couldnt closed properly. i had informed to the person in charge but she told me that it was a safety precaution not to lock the toilet door. (totally crap!) Though it was situated next to mrt station, i would recommend to pay extra to stay a better place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kitty Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 14 grudnia 2014
Good position

Attitude. Service
5,7
small , dirty ,unconfortable but good service and reasonable price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natalia K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 13 grudnia 2014
Ridor Guesthouse

good service
5,3
small , dirty ,uncomfortable but good service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
CLEAN & CONVENIENCE

The lady boss is friendly as she allow us early checked in. The room is clean & comfortable.
6
N/A
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bhawadhol P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 listopada 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rolly T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 października 2014
Hostel Staff cannot speak english!!!

near MTR, Buses, Shops
4,3
not so clean rooms, bad building, lots of chinese quarelling, it's like a tennament old bldg.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ridor Guesthouse HongkongRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - OkolicaRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - ŁazienkaRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01