lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Okolica Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Łazienka Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 226 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (226)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 27 stycznia 2013
Przystępna cena, świetna lokalizacja

dobra lokalizacja,
6,7
Pokój mały choć jak na standardy azjatyckich stolic, w porządku. Wyposażenie minimalistyczne. Okno bez widoku. Mikro łazienka będąca jednocześnie kabiną pryszicową. Pokoje gesthousu porozrzucane po różnych piętrach bloku. Za to świetna lokalizacja do zwiedzania i na zakupy. Po wyjsciu z windy, jeszcze przed śniadaniem złożyliśmy zamówienie na garnitur szyty na miarę. Odbiór w 24 godziny.
Liang C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 maja 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 5 maja 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 27 kwietnia 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 lutego 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Pius B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 lutego 2014
Great Hotel for City Sightseeing and all!

Pleasant, Relaxing, Close to virtually everything!
8
Yunita D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 stycznia 2014
Standar hotel but Goodyear location

Value, location
7
Standar hotel but location so Good in middle TST area..the building so old look
Yunita D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 stycznia 2014
Standart hotel but Good location

Location
7
Location so Good, but standard hotel..room clean and fast wifi (you must ask staff for password wifi)
Chai Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 stycznia 2014
For budget travellers

next to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr, good location for shopping, budget
6,3
Good location, central and ease access to public transport, lots of shops and restaurants. Lots of foreign workers stay or hanging around Mirador & Chungking mansion. Room is very small as expected, facilities are old. The exhaust fan is very noisy, the kettle in the room with black spots in it and spoilt, however we get a new kettle after feedback to the staff. Bed sheet and blanket was not changed throughout our stay for 5 nights. And we found small cockroach! Staffs are considered friendly and helpful.
Law C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 listopada 2013
overall good

centrally located,ewasy access, budget
6
we stay 4 night at this hotel, overall okay, room is very small. Is a budget hotel for those who just need a place to take sleep at night.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ridor Guesthouse HongkongRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - OkolicaRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - ŁazienkaRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07