lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocny
Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Siłownia Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wyposażenie Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 449

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 769 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (769)
Sortuj według:
Lai N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 27 października 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Miroslaw G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 24 października 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9,3
Piang C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 października 2014
Cozy big room and easy access to casinos around

Big room, walking distance to casinos and reasonably good speed internet
8,7
The stay was pleasant and I was upgraded to bigger room. The service is good and I would come back staying there.
Thammaphong I. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 7 października 2014
Great Location

The location, Staff, and value for money
9
I stayed at Rio Hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is located in the middle of hotel casio such as Sands, Lisboa, and MGM. I was very impressed with the hotel staff especially the bell boy services. Great room sizes and hotel cleanliness. I will stay at this hotel again for my next visit.
Ronald L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 5 października 2014
good indoor pool but need to increase serve hour

location, decoration and view
7,7
suggest to increase serving hour of swimming pool and bar
Mark A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 października 2014
big clean rooms

big clean rooms
8,3
it was great. the room was big and clean. nicely furnished
Zachary C. Podróż służbowa Macau, 1 października 2014
normal

normal hotel
5,3
Zachary C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 30 września 2014
nice

nice hotel
8
Wai L. Podróż z partnerem China, 29 września 2014
Rio Hotel Macau

wifi ,shower,bed are good
10
Koh C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 września 2014
Very good location

Location,casino and big room
8,3
This is my fifth in this hotel. Just one word to commend GOOD

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rio Hotel Macau MakauRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRio Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/HolRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - SiłowniaRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - WyposażenieRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A04