lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocny
Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Siłownia Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wyposażenie Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 449

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 647 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (647)
Sortuj według:
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 lipca 2014
It was ok

room size
6,3
The hotel was ok for this price in Macau. It wasn't the best but acceptable. My friend's baby girl was bitten by bed bug, but adult were ok. We took taxi to go out most of the time, Macau is small, so wasn't too costly.
Xie M. Podróż w większej grupie China, 22 lipca 2014
great and comfortable

large room good staff service
7,7
we have free upgraded in luxury room with two big bedding and we are feeling good with this. the staff service is pretty good and welcome. but the location is a bit far away from the center, it took roughly 20 mins from hotel to the center. but overall we enjoy to stay in rio
Kok L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Relax and comfortable

clean and spacious room
7,3
In-room dining service need to be improved. Not many choices, only mee & rice and the menu is not provided. Once we reach our floor, the carpet odor is strong. Overall, satisfy with the spacious and clean room.
Yenny L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 lipca 2014
A good and warm hotel with complete facility

friendly staff, nice service and strategic location
8,7
excellent
Fachtmann E. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 29 czerwca 2014
Very Clean and reasonable price

Clean,Quate Reasonable
6,3
Cool and close to bigger Casino like MGM and near good Food
Chiu B. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2014
Good to Stay

Clean Good Location and reasonable price
8,7
Chayanut P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 27 czerwca 2014
Perfect

Great and comfortable room Nearby 7,11 And bus stop Perfect facilities in hotel
9
The best experience, will be back again if have an opportunities
Connie K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 czerwca 2014
Just ok
5
I guess it's a Macau thing that people aren't generally nice and helpful, hotels are a bit overpriced. Rio is kinda old, about 20min walk to central city, beds are pretty small, and front desk didn't even smile =\. I wouldn't pay that much for this kind of hotel and service again.
Zhi Q. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 czerwca 2014
The room was very spacious and comfortable.

The BED, 4 channels for live world cup matches in different languages and the friendly staff
8
It was pleasant and the comfortable environment of the hotel and staff makes it easy to come back here again. The walk to Senado square was about 20 minutes but in between there are shops to look out for so not too bad.
Ting L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 17 czerwca 2014
Economic, clean and comfortable

Economic, clean and comfortable
8
everything is fine

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rio Hotel Macau MakauRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRio Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/HolRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - SiłowniaRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - WyposażenieRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04