lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocny
Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Siłownia Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wyposażenie Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 449

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 814 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (814)
Sortuj według:
Yip Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel

comfort room, clean , newly renovate
8
was stay for one night, comfort , clean & big room. staff was helpful & friendly.
Dooho K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 grudnia 2014
location is far from downtown but not problem

wide , clean room and friendly response
9,7
We stayed very wide and clean room than before. It maybe all repaired so, very satisfied. Location is not close downtown but that's not problem only 10~15 minute on foot. There is many local resturants near here, tastes are not bad. Recomend HOSHU FAN DIAN. all foods sttisfied your taste.
Jessie L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
Good location

Good location
7,7
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 grudnia 2014
the room very big!!!

i love the toliet
9,3
Ricky W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 listopada 2014
Business owner

Location
6,3
AC was not strong enough. Shower room water gutter was clog. Room wifi always didn't work.
Fu-Hsing C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 29 listopada 2014
good

goodgoodgood
10
goodgoodgoodgoodgood
Nassir T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 29 listopada 2014
Not bad, but a bit pricey

Staff, Comfort,
9
We got upgraded to the premium room, and it was huge and very comfortable. Location isn't too bad...about 15-20 min walk to Senado square and 5-10min to Grand Lisboa. Would recommend it for sure.
Ting L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 9 listopada 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 listopada 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 października 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rio Hotel Macau MakauRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRio Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/HolRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - SiłowniaRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - WyposażenieRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B07