Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Recepcja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa
Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Siłownia Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wyposażenie Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 449

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 544 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (544)
Gemma A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Swa P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Chua C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Tom V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 marca 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 23 marca 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 marca 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.
Chun S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 marca 2014
QUITE GOOD

NICE HOTEL
6
Jeffrey G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 marca 2014
Nice relaxing stay

Clean, friendly, Quiet
9,3
Nice quiet room . Very clean and big room and bathroom.
Dewi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 marca 2014
Nice hotel, big size hotel

nice,big room,clean
9
convenience hotel, good condition on from lobby to the room, i will comeback to this hotel again when i'm back to macau

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rio Hotel Macau MakauRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRio Hotel Macau Makau - RecepcjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/HolRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - SiłowniaRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - WyposażenieRio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07