Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Łazienka Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Apartament Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocny
Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Foyer Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Basen Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Siłownia Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Wyposażenie Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restauracja Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 449

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
1159 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1159)
Sortuj według:
Wei N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 lipca 2015
spacious room

swimming pool, spacious room,
7,3
i like the room as it is very big while we are booking the deluxe twin room which has 2 queen beds. the room is located at 20th floor which can have a better view of the city. There is a bus station outside the hotel( forget the bus number). This hotel provide free shuttle to macau ferry terminal,but not gongbei border.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teik S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 lipca 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liviani N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 lipca 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monalisa B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chung K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 lipca 2015
Life at Rio

Room is huge! Convenient location. Great value for money
8
Was good. The housekeeping team did not turnover the room until you are out. Was never disturbed when in room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuet N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2015
very good

clean,cozy & staff very nice
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Victor C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
Value for money

Clean, new and spacious. However Casino is not established
7,7
Room is comfortable and relaxing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wee T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
recommended to friend

good location, clean and good service
10
satisfaction
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 lipca 2015
Room is big and cleaness. It's value of money.

Clean, Comfort, Convenient
8,3
Big, Clean, Comfort, Convenient, Value of Money!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yar L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 lipca 2015
Not bad

Got shuttle bus to ferry terminal, convenience for dining
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rio Hotel Macau MakauRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ApartamentRio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRio Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/HolRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub nocnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - FoyerRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - SiłowniaRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - WyposażenieRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRio Hotel Macau Makau - WyposażenieRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRio Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRio Hotel Macau Makau - ŁazienkaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - SiłowniaRio Hotel Macau Makau - BasenRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestauracjaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyRio Hotel Macau Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuRio Hotel Macau Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuRio Hotel Macau Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuRio Hotel Macau Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuRio Hotel Macau Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06