Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 766 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 766 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

chrisitne L. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015

Nicole F. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015

Richard L. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2015

shofiq A. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2015

Hai D. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Valerie L. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

kirsten P. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2015

Wong J. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2015

Kerry N. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2015

Tri M. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: