Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 761 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 761 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Joanna L. – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2015

Maria V. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015

Elodie J. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015

Eleanor C. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015

Matthew R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2015

Hung N. – Wietnam
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2015

Brey C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2015

Suhyun C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015

Taryn I. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Dang T. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015