Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 758 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 758 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

Tarida R. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
good n cheap
good location
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2016

Zin P. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016

Mary F. – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016

marc B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

Mark C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Eunice V. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Alex T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Gemmafe T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016

Justin L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Georg F. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good choice
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016